We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$47
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
288
118
35
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
118
35
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunny rabbitsjungle oasispub streettuk tukangkor wattropical gardenold marketcooking classmangoswimming poolfirst floorlotus flowersnice breakfastwe loved our staypacked breakfastwelcome drinkfruit platter
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 467 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Excellent service and swimming pool. They welcomed you with a drink when you arrived at the room with a big smile. Excellent restaurant. You can book the visits to temples with them and they pick you up at the airport for free.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Castelldefels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We booked a family room and on arrival they tried moving us to their sister hotel up the road. This appears to be a policy of the hotel. I'm not aware a family room even existed in the hotel we booked. They did however offer us to twin rooms for the family.
Rooms are beautiful, comfortable and spacious. Not everything works well. 2 out of the 3 rooms we stayed in the air conditioning wasn't working properly and it was hotter inside than outside the room. One room the bath water was generally muddy.
Staff are friendly and try to be helpful. Our young son was ill one night and no one could speak English or help us.
Laundry ruined a couple of items of clothing.
Pool lovely and breakfast is great to.
If they just improved on a few essential things then it would be a great hotel. If the management would be honest about the booking then it would form a better relationship with guest and would have made our stay a bit happier.
It is lovely and if you are happy to put up with one or two hiccups then its a great hotel - providing they don't move you

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edukid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Unusual settings of the hotel give it a lot of character but might not be to everyone's taste

Good: breakfast, rooms, service
Not so good: location (on the side shabby street, feels uncomfortable to walk at night)
Dark halls (spooky), small lobby area

Overall, nice quiet settings, cant compare to other hotels in the area, but you would probably be satisfied (if booked for a good price)

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poumnova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

first, this little place is wonderful. the staff are all lovely. the room is beautiful and fancy, espacially the bathrom. the pool is clean and nice. location is about 15min too night market & pub street and we also walked it after dark, no prolem at all.
we arranged angkor sightseeing by tuk tuk and our onward travel through the front desk, everything worked out fine and the rates where fair.
when you arrive an enter the lush gardens you feel like in heaven and all in all we where really happy with our choice
2 downsides where that the arranged pick up from the airport showed up 1 hour after 2 phone calls. and the room smelled moldy, i think this is because the bathroom has no window.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jewel031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

We had as an amazing stay here! Lucky enough to stay at the new 2nd hotel and it definitely makes an impression. Pool area is to die for, fell in love with green papaya salad, staff are super charismatic, full of character and super helpful. We had a birthday during our stay which manager & staff turned into a delightful memory by planning a surprise party with cake and songs - it was wonderful! The only negative comment is the very low lighting in rooms but otherwise we were all very happy with our stay here and our time in the country.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Veegirl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews