We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Okay 1 Villa
Nearby Hotels
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$47
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
272
174
63
39
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
174
63
39
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsister guesthousetuk tukpub streetphnom penhair contop floorroom was spacious and cleanper nightceiling fanbudget hotelfried riceangkor watguest housequiet areaincluded breakfastlaundry service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 572 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

OK in P.P. is like a dump compared to their sister guesthouse in Siem Reap. Stay here in SR, it was the best thing we did for ourselves in the dead of summer in Cambodia. If you need to escape the heat and perverts for just one day while on a long trip in Cambodia full of heat and perverts, this is the place. The pool and restaurant bar is beautiful. They will also set you up with a good tour guide to Angkor. I want to go back!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We are welcomed by a group of cheerful staff members that really impressed us after a long long bus trip from Phnom Penh. The first room they offered us was very dark and we requested to change our room to a brighter one. They responded very quickly and let us choose on our own. We asked for a water kettle. Their response time is quick and very helpful indeed. All staff members are very kind. The massage services provided by the hotel was very cheap.
The wifi is not working on our phones. There were four public computers you can use. The travelers stayed there were also very nice. The shower area and the toilet is not separated. That was the downside of the hotel. And the toilet bowl will easily be blocked too.
Overall we had a pleasant stay there.

Room Tip: Choose a brighter room that would make your stay different in Okay 1 Villa!
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I have stayed here for 4 nights. The food, people and location is great. The best part is that after a day at Angkor Wat you can relax in the swimming pool. We arrived with a group and they picked us up from the busstation with their own bus. One part of our group stayed in the Guesthouse (conveniently located beside the Villa) and I stayed in the Villa / Hotel. It was amazing and I can recommend it to everybody.

Room Tip: Ik denk dat kamers het beste ter plaatse te bekijken zijn. Per verdieping zit er een verschil tussen het aantal personen wat in een kamer kan. I think that it is best if you just take a look upon arrival. They have multiple rooms and per floor the size can variate.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

This was a wonderful place to stay. We came into the airport late and they were there to pick us up. The price was just as quoted, room was clean and much nicer than expected. It was quiet at night. Roof top pool was great, restaurant decent, prices good. The thing that really set the place apart from others I have been at was our lovely receptionist Minh. She went out of her way to help with tours, language issues, directions, any questions we had she took the time to explain in detail and make our stay a very pleasant one. She also set us up with a great Tuk Tuk driver, I don't know the spelling but his name was pronounced, "Sou-kan" he was also great. I would definetly stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrCleanhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

The best hotel in Siem Reap. The rooms are very clean and the building is beautiful. The staff is extremely friendly and funny so I recommend spending some time with them. Amazing view from the rooftop. Food is also very good. Great value all in all.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaymz236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews