We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An Oasis in the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap!”

Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One of the largest and most popular mid-range beauty and massage specialists in Siem Reap, we try our hardest to offer the best massage in Siem Reap with regular staff training, and we are so pleased to see our reviews reflect that :) With soothing music, experienced and friendly staff, a range of entirely new "spiritual" massage experiences and a warm welcome, Lemongrass Garden is gaining a solid reputation rivaling the more expensive boutique services, at much more affordable prices.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities
hampshire
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An Oasis in the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Saw The great reviews of Lemongrass Spa on Trip Advisor somy boyfriend and I decided to give it a go. It was excellent. Excellent service and very friendly and professional staff. I had a full body aromatherapy massage for an hour - $15 and worth every cent!....very modern interior and good range of products....would highly recommend!

Helpful?
2 Thank hotfuzztables
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
It's always a good feeling when our spa is compared with an oasis and we are so pleased that you and your boyfriend considered your experience with us as 'excellent'. Thank you so much for your recommendation and we wish you the safest and most inspiring travels.

Kindest regards,

All of the Team at Lemongrass Garden Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

948 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    610
    209
    69
    38
    22
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
114 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Attentive service and lovely ambience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

I had a back and neck massage, and a multi-vitamin facial at Lemongrass. I highly recommend this spa. The service is excellent. It's a little more than the regular parlors on the streets, but the price is nothing compared to American standards and the services are well worth the difference. Highly recommend it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank you for your time in sharing your wonderful review with us. All of the team is always so happy to read such kind words! We are pleased that you find us good value for money and will continue to strive to be the best spa in Siem Reap.

Kindest regards,

All of the Team at Lemongrass Garden Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Lovely and relaxing place with friendly staff and extraordinary massages. The SPA is clean with a relaxing atmosphere. Totally recommendable for a few hours of relax after a long-day visit to the temples.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Rita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
We're all thrilled that you found the massages you had as extraordinary. We will continue to maintain this standard and would like to thank you for sharing your lovely review with us. We hope that you have a wonderful time for the rest of your travels.

Kindest regards,

All of the Team at Lemongrass Garden Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great professionalism and atmosphere, love this place!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

I've had two treatments here - a massage and waxing. The staff are fantastic, the menu is great and the treatments themselves are fantastic. Great care is taken by the staff and there are lovely personal touches, such as tea on arrival and departure. Try it, it's a step up from other places and worth an extra couple of dollars for quality

Helpful?
Thank KateS09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
We're delighted that you love our place! Thank you for trying us twice, and for spending your time in helping us with your lovely review :) We hope to see you again in the near future, until then,

Kindest regards,

All of the Team at Lemongrass Garden Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great massages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

They weren't kidding when they said it would be cosmic. Not in a hippy way but in a really great massage way

Helpful?
Thank Micaeladaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Haha, that is what we aim for :) Thank you very much for taking the time to tell others about us and for your fantastic words about our spa. We wish you all the best for your travels.

Kindest regards,

All of the Team at Lemongrass Garden Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing