We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Over the rainbow 🌈”
Review of FYM Siem Reap

FYM Siem Reap
Ranked #176 of 1,272 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $2 - $11
Description: We offer delicious selected vegan and vegetarian foods, healthy shakes and detox drinks. Also delicious desserts can be enjoyed with us. If you just want to enjoy the wonderful atmosphere in the countryside with a drink, coffee or tea, or play with friends of one of our board games like Jenga, etc., you are also very welcome to visit us
Restaurant details
Description: We offer delicious selected vegan and vegetarian foods, healthy shakes and detox drinks. Also delicious desserts can be enjoyed with us. If you just want to enjoy the wonderful atmosphere in the countryside with a drink, coffee or tea, or play with friends of one of our board games like Jenga, etc., you are also very welcome to visit us
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The music the garden the service the owners in this authentic Khmer house make the place more than perfect with the recipes of this two magicians so blame Colin and Roman the owners.
The hamburgers are prepared with fresh ingredients, love and care from the preparation to the harmonization of the dishes will leads you to a unique experience.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lililalala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

¡Here! You can try the mix of flavours and kinding of its people!
I recommend to live the experience that it shows!
Specially the Pad Thai!!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank LeonRomanB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i didn't expect a restaurant like this in that corner of the world!
i tried 4 different burgers/ dishes during my stay and all of them were so fuc..ng delicious!
also my non-vegetarian friends were hooked by the food!
the german (and of course english) speaking owners are very kind and really cool guys!
it's totally worth to make a stop at FYM, not just for vegetarians! this was a real highlight of my Asia-trip this summer!
highly recommended!!!
A+++

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank oidavize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The choice of food is biiig, clean environment and delicious af!

I am very happy to find this shop and I can highly recommend to try this tasty Tempehpatties, especially to meat eaters who like to change their diet but most vegan food doesn't appeal to them..this tastes goood and can change your mind about animal free food

My favourite burger is the Tronald Dump aka 'can I buy Greenland'..best

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dede84ger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Amazing burguers (even if u are not vegetarian, u won't miss the meat) and very good service. The owners were very nice with us, helping to decide with the menu. Definitely i would repeat to try more dishes.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank pablomW3511XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FYM Siem Reap also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
 

Been to FYM Siem Reap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing