We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Angkor Wat Park Zip Line Adventure in Siem Reap
295

Book in advance
from
$53.90
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Angkor Archaeological Park
from $53.90
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
from $183.08
More Info
from $80.77
More Info
Reviews (5,127)
Filter reviews
5,127 results
Traveler rating
4,458
545
92
13
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,458
545
92
13
19
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 5,127 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2019

The temples are incredible, and well worth visiting, but I struggle to see how/why anyone would get the 7 day or even the 3 day pass unless they were fanatics. It is a tiring day, I only lasted half the day and was ready to go. A lot of walking and climbing steps in the heat and to be honest, once you have seen one or two, it begins to get quite repetitive, as amazing as they are. I believe having a tour guide would add another dimension, which I did not have, but this would cost of coarse. The price, I thought, was steep at nearly $50 for a day pass, then you have to pay a tuk tuk to take you there and drive you between the temples as they are quite spread out.
Warning! Make sure you have your ticket before heading to the park, there is no option to buy one there, which I thought there would be, meaning I had to head back into Siem Reap to buy one.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Zacfletcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

The snake like rtoots cover the building. Short walk, nice pictures. Thats what taravelllers want and we got that. So happy bunny

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank TravelManiac214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

We have visited about 35 different countries, but Angkor is at the top of the list. It is similar to Thebes in Egypt without the high pressure sales. The multi day pass is a bargain and you can visit as much as you like (ignoring the heat). There are many temples to choose from but if you do the Grand Tour on the first day, and save the "Big 3" until later in your trip, you will not be disappointed. Each temple is a marvel and there are dozens to see. Cambodia does not accept passport photos anymore at the border or at the park so no need to buy them (it is done automatically when you buy your visa and/or park pass.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank tosl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Off course after restoration, you get a good view of how the temples once were. This site give s you a good view how nature can take over and grow over man made objects. Beautiful pictures to be made here.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 493theov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Very nice place, worth the money you spend on the ticket. Please make sure that you take some clothes that covers your knees and shoulders, cause they wont let you to see the view up above from the angkor wats towers. You cant wear scarf to cover knees and shoulders!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank martinas121212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews