We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, clean friendly hotel what more could you want!!”
Review of Parklane Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Parklane Hotel
Ranked #153 of 384 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 24, 2010

dont wanna start "i dont normally write reveiws"....but i dont, i'll say it how it is clean, freindly, cheap as chips @ the hotel they cant do enough for u...only stayed 2 nights and the hotel owner sent us over glass of red wine each with our dinner....nice gesture.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mcclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (704)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

541 - 547 of 704 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2010

best hotel good service ,friendly staff,good food.good location near down town and especially that front office staff miss sokpean khean she is very help full me

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shinojms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

I have been to Parklane hotel several times and I can tell you unhesitatingly that their good service is uncompromising.It is also very obvious that the hotel staff are trying their very best to make your stay there memorable.Though the hotel is not luxoriously decorated,they have cosy rooms which cannot be compared with the rooms other hotels provides.And the warm and friendly smile plastered on their face every time you see them definitely makes your day so much brighter.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ave123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2010

I have stayed at Parklane Hotel a few times in the past year and the service keeps getting better and better! The rooms are clean and comfortable with great satellite television (english) and very nice bathrooms with tubs. The hotel has free wifi and internet access as well. Good location and amazingly friendly khmer staff that are available 24/7! Great deal for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tstaffel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

last december, i brought my family which is about 20 people to cambodia. We stayed at parklane hotel for a couple of weeks. As soon as we stepped into the hotel. I was pleased with the service i recieved. A warm welcome was given to us the moment we left the taxis. The hotel was extremely clean considering that this is a 3rd world country that we are living in. Although its location is not desirable, it is still worth the value. The hotel rates are cheap and affordable. Rooms are provided with air-con and there are computers at the lobby for the customers to surf the net. Sleep, was not a problem for my whole family. It was very peaceful. I will highly recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loveherozxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

i was traveling with my family during the june holidays. came across this hotel, when in and check into it. as i travel alot, stayed in many hotels, even those 5-6 stars hotel. but never have i come across a hotel that gives me such good service. the rooms are big and the beds, i can tell are of some high quailtity standards. the hotel is located where it is accessible to many places easily. this hotel has no fancy decorations...but the extra personal touch from the staffs there really makes this small little hotel something special. the next time i go back to siem reap, i will definitely stay in the same hotel again.
two thumbs up for this hotel...:)

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schan48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

Very convenient. Staff are polite and always greet us with a smile. The owner of the hotel is always giving us lots of travelling tips. Very helpful and friendly person. The rooms are big, clean and spacious. Very near to the airport and angkor wat

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank one999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0 mi away
Angkor Pearl Hotel
Angkor Pearl Hotel
#105 of 384 in Siem Reap
1,461 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#103 of 384 in Siem Reap
894 reviews
0.9 mi away
Siem Reap Riverside
Siem Reap Riverside
#175 of 384 in Siem Reap
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ta Som Guesthouse
Ta Som Guesthouse
#206 of 384 in Siem Reap
282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Okay 1 Villa
Okay 1 Villa
#148 of 384 in Siem Reap
553 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sidewalk Never Die Hotel Siem Reap
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parklane Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parklane Hotel

Address: Taphul Street, 700m from Pub Street | Tapoul Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #153 of 384 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: $16 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parklane Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parklane Hotel offers comfortable accommodations within walking distance of entertainment, dining and shopping locations. It provide massage services, room service, as well as vehicle rental facilities. The famous Pub Street is only a few minutes walk away, while the International Airport is a 15-minute drive from Parklane Hotel. All rooms at Hotel Parklane are air-conditioned and feature bathrooms with bathtub and shower. They also come with cable TV, minibar, a safe and a work desk. Parklane offers an on-site restaurant for the convenience of guest. Guests can request to enjoy their meals in the privacy of their rooms or villas. Newspapers are also provided upon request,help full and friendly staffs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Parklane Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing