We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parklane Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$30
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$69
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
$122
$102
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
405
237
50
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
405
237
50
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukpub streetangkor marketnight marketno safe in the roombudget hotelbuffet breakfastlucky mallhot watercomfortable staynoodlesphnom penhhotel is situatedold marketlaundry servicemrdriver
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 706 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2011

This was our introduction to Cambodia and we could not have asked for more. Very helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and and very reasonable rates. An easy walk into the main drag. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
4  Thank rod g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

We stayed here for 2 days during a five week trip. It was the cheapest accommodation we stayed in and was well worth the money far superior to some more expensive places. The hotel is only 5-10 minutes walk from pub street the main hub of Siem Reap. The hotel is clean and the rooms nice with tea and coffee facilities and fruit which is not always available at more expensive places. The staff are very welcoming and helpful with any inquiry you have,. The owner is very nice and wants feedback on all issues if they are good or bad as he is eager to improve constantly. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a couple of days in Siem Reap the cost was excellent ,location good and everything was clean and comfortable plus a wonderful shower.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank carolclarke58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

The Hotel is good, it has everything you may think of, but what it makes really special is the exellent service, all the staff beiing so friendly and helpfull like here is a pleasant surprise. Pick up from the Airport, and even a resting room ands shower for free on the day of departure way aftrer check out !. We sure may recommend this Hotel to anybody

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vincent1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Stay for a week. Value for money. Great staff, great service. Clean room. Restaurant serving delicious meals. Free breakfast included. Could use the computer at lobby for Internet. 15 mins walk to Pub st.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sonia313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

We stayed here for three nights in august and we were very happy with what we got. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left, the staff were only too happy to provide you with what ever you needed and were extremely helpful with all sorts of information.

The rooms were a good size, we fit our two big bags in with no problems, they were basic but when your only paying about $15 a night that's to be expected. Mind you, it was very clean and comfortable, nothing to complain about.

Breakfast was good as was the room service we ordered once.

There is a permanent security guard out the front of the hotel aswell which makes you feel just that little bit safer stepping out at night.

Highly recommend this hotel for people travelling on a budget who are normally used to mid range hotel quality. I believe this hotel only has a 2 star rating but It should be a 3, and the staff run the place like a 4 star hotel.

We would stay here again without question.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Soundpunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews