We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“average hotel but to be fair we did get a good price” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Ranked #62 of 338 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Malacca, Malaysia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“average hotel but to be fair we did get a good price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2010

When we stayed in July 2009, the hotel was so new. the staff could hardly speak english and found it difficult to coomunicate with us. Prior to our visit the hotel had emailed us to confirm our arrival and that they will pick us up at the airport. i even emailed them a day before we left BUT upon arrival there was no one there. we waited for 20 minutes and then i decided to take a cab. when i arrived, they didnt apologise or even compensate us for the cab fare. all they said was "they forgot".
But to be fair, for the price we paid, rooms were reasonably comfortable, bathroom clean.
buffet breakfast was also good as they was a wide variet of food offered. All in all for the price we paid, it was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gunsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,015 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    600
    298
    83
    25
    9
See reviews for
188
419
82
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (258)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
sydney
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2010

Stayed here as a family of four with our two teenage girls four nitghts. We were very happy with the level of comfort and service offered. It was nice to have a spacious room with balcony. The rooms were interconnecting which was important for us too.

Service was also very personable and everyone was always ready to go the extra mile.

Would have liked to have seen addtional western style foods on the buffet but I guess we werer in Asia!

Although not right in the centre it costs appox $5 return to pub street or markets.

I would thoroughly recommend to anyone thinking of staying in Siam Reap. We would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank swagman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2009

I stayed there in August 2009 and had an amazing stay. The hotel lobby was beautifully decorated and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were pristine and large and my room overlooked the pool. All the hotel facilities were fantastic, the pool area is very well laid out with a great bar and more than ample seating. I also used the day spa and spent 4 hours getting pampered at a great price. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. There is nothing negative I can say of this place as it exceeded my expectations for the price I paid. Admittedly I went there in low season however it was definitely a 5 star experience for me. I definitely plan to stay there when I return to Cambodia.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsRohde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
3.2 mi away
Angkor Miracle Reflection Club
Angkor Miracle Reflection Club
#205 of 338 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
3.4 mi away
Pacific Hotel & Spa
Pacific Hotel & Spa
#69 of 338 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 500 reviews
2.9 mi away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#36 of 338 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Angkor Paradise Hotel
Angkor Paradise Hotel
#96 of 338 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 835 reviews
2.7 mi away
Sokha Angkor Resort
Sokha Angkor Resort
#65 of 338 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,493 reviews
3.3 mi away
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
#63 of 338 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa

Property: Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Address: National Road No 6 | Khum Sra-Nge (opposite of Cambodian of Cultural Village), Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#44 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#48 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#49 Spa Hotel in Siem Reap
#51 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa is 5-star - Cambodian's luxury spa resort, this is a unique property. Bound by the belief that every memorable journey is a symphony of intelligent designed, breathtaking discoveries, impeccable service and all, sincere connection between people, Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, Cambodia's newest name in luxury resorts, embodies each little experience that define just that we open our arms in warm embrace to people that matter most to us...you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angkor Miracle Resort And Spa
Angkor Miracle Hotel Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing