We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asarita Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveler rating
674
334
88
26
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
334
88
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukduty managerclose to the airportpub streetbreakfast buffetstar hotelthe salt water poolpool barbeautiful hotelfoot massagehotel lobbythe ground floornoodle soupdowntown siem reaptemple tourrooms are bigspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
697 - 702 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very nice with a big saltwater pool and comfortable rooms. It's location makes it quiet and peaceful but is a little ways from all the action in town. The best part is the great service. The staff were all very friendly and most spoke fairly good English. Everything was done well. We were most impressed with the way management handled a small complaint. The first morning we were already up early to go to Angkor Wat and there was a loins clanging noise coming from somewhere nearby our room. When we returned from our day excursion we were curious and asked reception about it. They were very responsive and concerned and we told them it was not a big problem, we just wondered what it was. Within ten minutes if returning to our room we received a call from the duty manager, Mr. , he said that he was afraid the noise came from the kitchen and that it may disturb us again so recommended that we could move to another room. We did and five minutes after being happily assisted in moving our things by the bell staff there was a knock at the door and we were given a huge basket of fresh local fruits. A very nice gesture that showed they cared about their guests. When we checked out we also received special attention from the manager again. It was so satisfying to feel important rather than just one of thousands of guests. We recommend this resort to everyone visiting Siem Riep

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chilero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Assistant Director of Marketing | e-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Thankyou all for a wonderful stay - we had booked 5 nights but just wanted to stay some more and so we booked another 3 nights. Very high standard accommodation (we had a VIP deluxe room on the 5th level with pool view). Great a/c throughout the hotel and room. All the staff were very friendly, kind and helpful. They all had great smiles. Breakfast was extensive to say the least with countless choices of delicious fruits, breads, pasties, Asian foods, eggs made to order by chefs and the list goes on. Just the best and most comfortable hotel to stay in. Also, ask for Tuk Tuk driver Chhoun Sophan based out the front of the hotel. He will drive you all over Siem Reap and he is a great safe driver. He knows all the best places to go and is always friendly and punctual. Our trip wouldn't have been the same without Chhoun.

Room Tip: We found being in a deluxe VIP room on the 5th floor for 8 nights very nice indeed. We could have stayed for 6 months.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharief K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Assistant Director of Marketing | e-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

My wife and I stayed 5 nights at the Miracle. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and genuinely keen to ensure you had a great stay. One of the best things was the air on actually works. I've stayed at hotels in Asia where the air on could barely cope with the climate. The food was great and reasonably priced although we only ate at the hotel once, apart from the complimentary breakfast. The hotel is billed as 5 star and is close but lacks some minor details in my view to get it over the line. The only cons for us was the noise from the building works in and around the hotel, which will be finished at some point and was only noticeable during the day on the rare occasion we were there and my wife didn't like the hard bed which appears common from other reviews. All in all a memorable stay and highly recommended.

Room Tip: Try and get a room on the 5th floor overlooking the pool. Any room away from the construction is good. Noting minor noise only during daylight
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stanley111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Assistant Director of Marketing | e-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We stayed here for 5 days and absolutely loved the staff, service and facilities. The spa treatments were awesome, the dinner menu very good, although breakfast lacked a little western food and the hot food was not always hot. Apart from this, everything else was great. We had a great room which opened out on to the pool. It was large and very comfortable, had everything we needed. We'd definitely recommend the resort; a great stay made so great by the beautiful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Assistant Director of Marketing | e-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Had a super stay at this hotel. Lovely lobby, perfect rooms, bathrooms also had shower enclosures, which we prefer to Baths. Staff were some of the best we have seen, not only efficient as in a lot of good hotels but these were nice, gracious people with great efficiency. The travel desk was ever so helpful, especially Claudia, she went out of her way to put in the effort to help. The food too was well served and tasty, we enjoyed both one lunch and one dinner there. The hotel arranged taxis or Tuktuks for us each day and they waited wherever we went and so we could return in the same vehicle without being hassled. A wonderful stay, I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Worth staying here
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nergesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Assistant Director of Marketing | e-Commerce Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews