We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveler rating
707
344
90
27
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
707
344
90
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukduty managerclose to the airportpub streetstar hotelbreakfast buffetpool barbeautiful hotelfoot massagethe check in processhotel facilitiesthe ground floornoodle soupsalt water pooldowntown siem reaprooms are bigtour guide
Filter
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Overall we found this hotel to be a really great experience. They greeted us on arrival in a very warm and welcoming manner. The room was excellent and had everything that was needed.
Staff were extremely helpful, very friendly and very well mannered.
Hotel is away from the main city, which we liked.
We would catch a Tuk Tuk out the front of the hotel every day/night. Mr Sros Tuk Tuk No:11 was a very good driver who took us anywhere we wanted to go, drove very safely and was very polite. He was always very honest with his price and we felt very comfortable with him.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the pool, which was really nice
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ChrissyB218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

a great hotel where the staff was great,the buffet breakfast was great with asian food and western food.I would recomend this hotel to everyone.the staff really helped us secure a guide and driver for 2 days for the ruins,and they took us to a good resturant for lunch.We used tuk tuk driver #2 for a day and he was great and spoke good English.A very relaxing hotel with great staff

Room Tip: we had a large room with balcony over looking the pool on the 2nd floor
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roger h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

Very large modern hotel with excellent facilities. Management eventually changed our room on second night to the type reserved using booking.com. Gastro enteritis affected us both on a very short stay to Angkor. Come prepared with medicines - we regularly travel to far east and despite all precautions fell victim!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyChapx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

It's a beautiful hotel & all the facilities have been well-maintained. If you're looking for a place for relaxing after visiting the temples, this is definitely an excellent choice. The only turn off point is the location. It is located slightly far away from the town e.g 3-4km away from Pub street or Night market. So whenever you plan to take a walk, you have to engage a tuk tuk for transportation. Inside & nearby hotel doesn't have much choice for dining. So be ready to spend extra $3-$4 for tuk tuk on the top of the meal.

Room Tip: Pick a swimming pool view.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

My partner and I stayed here a couple of years ago with our 2 year old daughter and it was absolute bliss. This hotel is a real find, with the location being right on the airport road, perfect for headin off to explore the temples etc of Angkor.

I love Siem Reap, probably my favourite city in the world and this hotel paid tribute to the rich culture and wonderful Cambodian people, who are so humble and just a beautiful race of delightful people.

The service here was superb and staff went out of their way to make our stay perfect. One of the waitresses in the restaurant actually knitted our daughter a scarf which was such a kind gesture. Another pool attendant assisted me in saving my daughter when she fell in the pool. Although right next to me, she jumped in, and he was in the pool as quick as I was and he was on the other side of the pool. Exceptional....Speaking of the pool area, it was fantastic and immaculate. We ordered lunch by the pool and it was very tasty and cheap.

The buffet breakfast was wonderful and the room service meal we had was also very good and very reasonable for a five star hotel.

The rooms were just lovely and we had a huge balcony overlooking the pool. Great room.

Check in staff were fantastic both on check in and check out and made us feel so incredibly welcome. If I was to go back, and I will very soon, I would definitely stay here. I recommend it to anyone who will listen.

Room Tip: Request a pool view room
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kimbo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngkorMiracle, Director of Sales at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

We would like to express our sincere thank you for taking your time to share your experience during your stayed. We do appreciate on your comment. We seek another chance to welcome you back to our resort in the near future.
Thank you.
David Vann
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews