We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bodia Spa”

Bodia Spa Siem Reap
Ranked #12 of 113 Spas & Wellness in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nestled in a haven of greenery, a stone’s away from the mythical Angkor Wat, Bodia Spa is the perfect place to recover from a long day of temple exploration. Conceived as a sheltering cocoon and using organic products, Bodia Spa is an absolute sensory experience dedicated to pampering both body and soul in the most natural way possible. Treat yourself with a fruity vitamin facial or a decadent chocolate and coffee body scrub to delight your senses.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Absolutly beautifully appointed and very relaxing experience.
A fantastic break and recovery for me after all the Temples and tours

2  Thank Sharona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chan In V, Gérant at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Dear Customer,

We'd just like to thank you for the positive feedback and your valuable time taking in commenting us.

This hard work has been recognized by guests who appreciate the performance of Bodia team so far, we strive to maintain the good service standards to serve guests the best we can.

Next time, we hope to welcome you with warm Cambodian hospitality again.

Most sincerely yours,

Chan In and Bodia SPA Managment Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (611)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

359 - 363 of 611 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2012

Excellent service, super clean, very professional staff, reasonable price and a good massage. We would definitely go again.

1  Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chan In V, Gérant at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Dear Customer,

We'd just like to thank you for the positive feedback and your valuable time taking in commenting us.

This hard work has been recognized by guests who appreciate the performance of Bodia team so far, we strive to maintain the good service standards to serve guests the best we can.

Next time, we hope to welcome you with warm Cambodian hospitality again.

Most sincerely yours,

Chan In and Bodia SPA Managment Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

I went there twice this week and I loved it. The staff is very nice and therapist are good. I went there without booking and that s was alright. You feel live in heaven...It s very clean and the environment is beautiful.

1  Thank virgine92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chan In V, Responsable relations publiques at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2012

Dear Customer,

We'd just like to thank you for the positive feedback and your valuable time taking in commenting us.

This hard work has been recognized by guests who appreciate the performance of Bodia team so far, we strive to maintain the good service standards to serve guests the best we can.

Next time, we hope to welcome you with warm Cambodian hospitality again.

Most sincerely yours,

Chan In and Bodia SPA Managment Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

i was at bodia spa this evening for facial. Called them,made appt for 7,30pm. I had to wait for 15mins before the therapist guided me to the room. I got anti aging facial done (60mins). Therapist was gentle,felt like being in heaven.Very good service and after facial my husband told me he could see difference in my face.

Thank rani s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Responsable relations publiques at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

Warmest greetings from Bodia Spa!

Thank you very much for your such a glowing review !

We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your facial treatment and we will pass along your kind words to all of our team ! Our team is working hard on fulfilling all clients expectations.

I am looking forward to welcome you once again at Bodia Spa !

Best Regards,

Bodia SPA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We came across this day spa by accident. It has a great location. We had the facial and manicure and pedicure, it was a great price and the ladies were very good. Would recommend to all travelers who are after a bit of a pampering treatment.

Thank AllyElli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ratanak V, Responsable relations publiques at Bodia Spa Siem Reap, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

Warmest greetings from Bodia Spa!

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words, and for the positive feedback on your time spent at Bodia Spa particularly with regard to our team and your interactions with them, which I’ll be sure to pass on.

I am really pleased you were able to relax and enjoy everything Bodia SPA has to offer with our ‘’Always Included’’ rates. Our goal is for you to not have a care in the world from the moment you arrive on our tiny piece of paradise.

On behalf of the Bodia Spa team, it was an absolute to receive you and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for an other facial treatment, manicure or pedicure!

Sincerely yours,

Bodia SPA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bodia Spa Siem Reap also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Bodia Spa Siem Reap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing