We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely dinner and show”

Art Shadow Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 1,239 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $6 - $24
Description: Art Shadow Restaurant, tucked away in a peaceful garden and verdant tropical trees, is a tranquil place for a unique dining experience in Siem Reap. The restaurant opens for daily lunch and dinner with lots of menu options. Guests will be entertained by cultural tribe dance performance every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday from 7:30pm-8:30pm. Art Shadow Restaurant also offers a wide range of private events and catering services such as birthday party, staff party, romantic dinner, private group lunch or dinner and corporate social events. Our dedicated catering services team will ensure your event and party are great success with lots of joy and fun. The packages can be tailored to suit specific needs and a personal planning service ensures all requirements run smoothly.
Restaurant details
Description: Art Shadow Restaurant, tucked away in a peaceful garden and verdant tropical trees, is a tranquil place for a unique dining experience in Siem Reap. The restaurant opens for daily lunch and dinner with lots of menu options. Guests will be entertained by cultural tribe dance performance every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday from 7:30pm-8:30pm. Art Shadow Restaurant also offers a wide range of private events and catering services such as birthday party, staff party, romantic dinner, private group lunch or dinner and corporate social events. Our dedicated catering services team will ensure your event and party are great success with lots of joy and fun. The packages can be tailored to suit specific needs and a personal planning service ensures all requirements run smoothly.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing dinner and show celebrating our engagement! The local food was lovely, wine was a good price and the atmosphere lovely.

Thanks Sey for organising a driver for us!

Come here if you would like good food, service and an enjoyable show!

Thanks x

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank kristinah585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dara_sokh, Manager at Art Shadow Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Wow, we are so proud to know we were part of your engagement. Thank you for your great review. It was a real pleasure to have you for dinner. We hope to see you again.

Best Regards,

Henry | Manager
Art Shadow Restaurant
Contact: 015 407 555 | 015 624 555
info@artshadowrestaurant.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 346 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Great experience, highly recommended for dinner in Siam! Nhev, our host, was lovely and the food and show was very nice!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Andreea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dara_sokh, Manager at Art Shadow Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Andreea G,

Thank you for your great review. We shared your comment with Nhev, she always happy to know that people appreciate her work! Thank you for dining with us and we hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

Henry | Manager
Art Shadow Restaurant
Contact: 015 407 555 | 015 624 555
info@artshadowrestaurant.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

A really nice and cozy restaurant with traditional Cambodian dance show. The staff is friendly and kind. If you want to try the traditional food, I recommend the Khmer set menu. Thanks Nhev for the great evening! :)

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank VeronikaBotsova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dara_sokh, Manager at Art Shadow Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear VeronikaBotsova,

Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear that enjoyed the dinner-show. Thank you for visiting us and for your support. We wish you all the best and are looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards,

Henry | Manager
Art Shadow Restaurant
Contact: 015 407 555 | 015 624 555
info@artshadowrestaurant.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

This place is absolutely brilliant and beautiful! Nhev provided brilliant customer service and took very good care of us, carefully explaining the story of every dish. The food is delicious and we also saw a show of traditional Cambodian dances which was amazing!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank EkaterinaMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dara_sokh, Manager at Art Shadow Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear EkaterinaMP,

Thank you for your brilliant comment. We shared your comment with Nhev. She always happy to know that people appreciate her work, this is also very encouraging for our team! Thank you for dining with us and we hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

Henry | Manager
Art Shadow Restaurant
Contact: 015 407 555 | 015 624 555
info@artshadowrestaurant.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

A great evening - entertainment was amazing and food was the best we have had so far in Cambodia. Sey was a great waiter that was very knowledgeable and made the evening. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 141emeraldc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dara_sokh, Manager at Art Shadow Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Dear 141emeraldc,

Thank you for your comment. We are happy to hear that you've had one of your best meal with us! Sey is also very glad to know that you appreciated his service. We are hoping to see you again.

Best Regards,

Henry | Manager
Art Shadow Restaurant
Contact: 015 407 555 | 015 624 555
info@artshadowrestaurant.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Art Shadow Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Art Shadow Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing