We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery
Ranked #1 of 1,238 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $4 - $10
Description: A WILD Creative cocktail bar and eatery in a Khmer house and its lush garden. Come and try our original cocktails and rolls recipes. Our motto: homemade, local, eco-friendly and fun ! Last food Order @ 9.30pm
Restaurant details
Description: A WILD Creative cocktail bar and eatery in a Khmer house and its lush garden. Come and try our original cocktails and rolls recipes. Our motto: homemade, local, eco-friendly and fun ! Last food Order @ 9.30pm
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So flipping good! At first you may feel bummed that all they have is spring rolls. Do not be fooled, they are unlike any other! They're delicious and unique. The place itself is setup beautifully with nice ambiance. The drinks are delicious, and nothing breaks the bank. Staff was also so helpful and friendly. We will be back!!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank knsonnenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILD_SiemReap, Owner at WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi!

Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review, we are really really glad you enjoyed your evening with us!
The menu can indeed be a bit surprising but so far we have been very lucky, very few regretted their choice to give it a try ! We basically wanted to create this place as somewhere we would love to hangout, and serve only things we personally really really like, we are very glad to see you enjoyed it and it will be our honor to welcome you again if you decide to come back indeed!

Enjoy your time in Siem Reap!

Lorraine & Renaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (401)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cannot recommend this place highly enough, easily the best place to eat in Siem Reap. The food and drinks are absolutely delicious, we tried nearly the entire menu over the 3 nights that we came here and each item was as good as the last. The owners are so helpful and recommend portion sizes both individually and for groups. Setting is fab too, off the busy streets with comfortable seats and cushions. Great value for money!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Nomad658690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILD_SiemReap, Owner at WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Nomad!

All the team thanks you for those lovely words, the kitchen and bar teams are doing such a great work, we will never highlight it as much as they would deserve it.

We are really grateful you took some time to review us and we wish you a great end of trip!

Lorraine & Renaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After spending whole day touring with 2 kids, 3 temples, and hot humid day we were looking forward to air con....well forget that. This place has shaded outside eating that was great......nice fans. Set on platforms with small tables and pillows
I'm 60+ and was not a challenge but they have tables and chairs inside. Swing chair and a small tower platform 2 meters high. Service was warm and friendly with good advice. Drinks were exceptional. House specials were all( I think) excellent. We had 4 different ones. All so good we kept sharing. Food is all spring roll style, but they are really good. Something for everyone tasty, spiced very well, and served fresh cooked. Plenty of quantity for fair price. Chocolate dessert one was a favorite but a bit messy as FULL of melted chocolate. This place was my number one place in Siem Reip and I can recommend without reservation to all ages of intrepid travelers.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank 122frankp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILD_SiemReap, Owner at WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Frankp,

We would like to thank you very, very much for your review, you can’t imagine how good it feels to read a review entitled « Stellar place » when we wake up :)
Our team and us are doing our best everyday to deliver the best possible experience, so we are very very happy to read you enjoyed your evening with us.

All the best for all your travels on the 7 continents and enjoy your time in Cambodia!

Lorraine & Renaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you go to Siem Reap you should definitely try WILD! It is such a lovely spot with great ambience. The owners clearly have put their hearts into the business and it shows! The drinks were lovely and surprising flavours. We also loved the spring rolls especially the chicken taco ones...they were mind blowing!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 302oanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILD_SiemReap, Owner at WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi 302oanam,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here and for your lovely words!
We're so happy you liked it and decided to come twice!

Have a wonderful trip!
Lorraine & Renaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Found Wild via Tripadvisor and with some friends tested the food and cocktails. We had a great time, very relaxing and the food is as good as the cocktails are!
It’s a great place to escape the hectic Siem Reap.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank KirstenNL87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WILD_SiemReap, Owner at WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi KirstenNL87,

Thank you so much for your sharing your experience!
If you have time, can you send us a message to let us know what you would have done better/differently to give a 5 star to your experience ? We are always very happy to be better day after day :) !

Thanks again for your lovely words and have a good evening!
Lorraine & Renaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to WILD - Creative Bar & Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing