We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Tourist from Taiwan

Mr.Leng is the most kindly driver I have ever met, recommend he for all you guys! He can bring u... read more

Reviewed April 2, 2019
SecretlyJ
via mobile
Trip to the Temples

Mr. Leng was an excellent driver for our tour of the temples. He picked us up at our hotel at 5am... read more

Reviewed March 26, 2019
ryegavino
,
Hanoi, Vietnam
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
42
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr leng phnom penh safest driver knowledgeable driver amazing driver safe driver fluent english visiting cambodia great trip angkor wat cold water day tour sights iced van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 42 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

We were a group of 5 travelling in Cambodia for the first time. Leng was our diver and he picked us up from Phnom Penh airport. An English speaking driver who knows all the places is the best thing you can get for any trip. He took us around Phnom Penh and then to siem reap. He provided a list of activities and prepared a great schedule for us. When we needed to make adjustments due to weather like change balloon ride or postpone quad bike trip. He always had an alternative plan available.
If you are booking with Cambodia taxi driver, definitely ask for Leng Pisal. 5 stars to him.

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank Sandeep_PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017

What was to be a regular vacation turned out to a wonderful one, thanks to Mr Leng Pisal, our fabulous driver. We got his contact through the internet and was double minded as to how he will be. Much to my surprise, he was very patient, fluent in english and very knowledgeable about the terrain & topography. He has ample contacts throughout Phnom Penh and Siem Reap (the places we visited). Mr Leng was also very punctual and very very patient (bearing with our delays). Not a single time did he drive rash or lose temper. Its all good to go anywhere if he is the driver. Thank you buddy. You are one of the main reasons why I think of visiting Cambodia again.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank KiranP961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend Leng! Always on time and very knowledgeable. This was my first time visiting Cambodia and it was a great experience. He took us to alot of great local restaurant and beautiful attractions. Can't get any better than that! It was so easy to communicate with him as he speaks English.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank jenni605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

The first time I landed in siem reap we had hired a van and was introduced to Leng. Leng is a very informative man and had recommended us various tourist places to visit and was also quite helpful with information about the history of Angkor War.
We had a pleasant ride in his van to all the tourist spots. Angkor temples. The water falls the market and pub street.
He had been very helpful throughout my stay in Siem Reap and I would recommend him for future services.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank patrick j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews