We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Second to none. Reliable, professional and always happy to help.

We have just spent 21 days travelling around Cambodia with Mr Leng and we couldn't have asked for a... read more

Reviewed February 14, 2020
LeeDSimo
,
Wigan, United Kingdom
via mobile
Visit to Krong Battambang

Leng was a wonderful tour guide. He picked up my husband and I at 6am. We drove several hours to... read more

Reviewed January 14, 2020
Cristy C
via mobile
Read all 47 reviews
  
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
47
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr leng amazing driver safe driver always on time cambodia phnom smile company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 47 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

What was to be a regular vacation turned out to a wonderful one, thanks to Mr Leng Pisal, our fabulous driver. We got his contact through the internet and was double minded as to how he will be. Much to my surprise, he was very patient, fluent in english and very knowledgeable about the terrain & topography. He has ample contacts throughout Phnom Penh and Siem Reap (the places we visited). Mr Leng was also very punctual and very very patient (bearing with our delays). Not a single time did he drive rash or lose temper. Its all good to go anywhere if he is the driver. Thank you buddy. You are one of the main reasons why I think of visiting Cambodia again.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank KiranP961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend Leng! Always on time and very knowledgeable. This was my first time visiting Cambodia and it was a great experience. He took us to alot of great local restaurant and beautiful attractions. Can't get any better than that! It was so easy to communicate with him as he speaks English.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank jenni605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

The first time I landed in siem reap we had hired a van and was introduced to Leng. Leng is a very informative man and had recommended us various tourist places to visit and was also quite helpful with information about the history of Angkor War.
We had a pleasant ride in his van to all the tourist spots. Angkor temples. The water falls the market and pub street.
He had been very helpful throughout my stay in Siem Reap and I would recommend him for future services.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank patrick j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews