We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
91
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big swimming pool big hotel front desk wonderful hotel angkor ticket hotel area great pool night market place to stay rooms are clean tuk tuk ratha pida chanra mr bellman dara
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 96 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

在你们酒店就像在家一样,住的非常清洁高档吃的非常可口,特别是前台服务员 Ratha Channra Rathana and Dalin 服务周到热情贴心大气漂亮,我们㤐100个赞!语言不通的障碍她给我们解决了,飘洋软件给我们下载了,上街购物给我们打車了,邮寄信函帮我们收寄了!i love Cambodia....i will definitely come back here with my Family

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 1,446,157,916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

SOKHA PALACE是暹粒省——吴哥窟最好的一家酒店,地理环境特别的适合过来旅游、度假,特别是酒店里的服务员热情、服务周到。good service friendly staff especially Ms. chhunny ms. Dalin ms theara and mr. chamreun always help during I stay and I would like to say thank you too everyone too that I don’t their name.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank chailucky168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

早餐好,服务好,游泳好,房间卫生好。Dalin, Pida, Ratha, and Rathana............... Everything is good . Staffs are great . They always help me when I need something.They always smiling to everyone.I like this place is natural hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 1,942,537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

sokha palace siem reap hotel 住得好!服务周到,干净卫生。lyly receptionist is helpful connect wifi. pool is big for swimming. breakfast is very good amd wonder. When i go back i will plan cone to visit here again...

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank zhanqiain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

I went to cambodia for meeting.i had stayed in this hotel (Sokha Palcehotel)the staff are helpful always keep smile and good service. Ms.Pida and Ms.Dalin in the front desk take a good care of me during stay.Thabks them for their help. next time i will come here again with my family.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 759,396,815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIDA N, Director of Operation at Sokha Palace Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

I am grateful that you are passionately supportive of our property and I appreciate your amount of time and deliberation to this excellent feedback

While Sokha Convention Center is the largest in Siem Reap, it is a perfect venue for all types of high-profile meetings; besides that, the establishment has always come up with a great sense of intimacy that is in the heart of every employee. Likewise, Miss Pida and Miss Dalin had done all per possible efforts to make your stay a memorable one.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Yours sincerely,



Mr. Nun Sida
Director of Operation
Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center
Sokha Palace Siem Reap Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews