We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Siem Reap
Post
Inbox
Search

“A little Gem”
Review of Coconut Palm

Coconut Palm
Ranked #370 of 1,302 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $2 - $18
Description: Coconut Palm Traditional Khmer & Western Cuisine is an exquisite restaurant. Serving you with Authentic Khmer Dishes.Ground floor sitting with an open ambiance making you feel the magnificence of an elegantly designed Buffet Dining. An elegant atmosphere on the second floor Khmer Fine Dining at a cozy looking ambiance hugging you with the warmth of Cambodian's Hospitality.
Restaurant details
Description: Coconut Palm Traditional Khmer & Western Cuisine is an exquisite restaurant. Serving you with Authentic Khmer Dishes.Ground floor sitting with an open ambiance making you feel the magnificence of an elegantly designed Buffet Dining. An elegant atmosphere on the second floor Khmer Fine Dining at a cozy looking ambiance hugging you with the warmth of Cambodian's Hospitality.
Reviewed August 25, 2018

We went for dinner here. Not disappointed at all. A little hidden Gem in Siem Reap. Nice décor and garden sounding. I tried the Khmer Lemon Pickle soup and Prawn Curry. My Husband had Avacado Soup and grilled Chicken breast. The food taste great and well presented. The staff very attentive and friendly.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Ronalyn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sok C, Manager at Coconut Palm, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear Ronalyn,

Thank you for coming over to have dinner at our restaurant. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our food and services. Looking forward in welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 32 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

We had a three course meal here after a temple tour. The soup starter was so tasty, followed by a grilled fish meal which was not only tasty, but beautifully presented. Lastly we had a fruit dessert which was also beautifully presented. Would love to go back and try some more of their lovely food!

Date of visit: July 2018
3  Thank 154seanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

It is the best place for dinner after full day tour at temple. Big space with beautiful green garden.

Staffs very charming smiling and good recommend all we needed.

Very strong recommend.

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank Emilie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I was here in early of June, place itself nice by tropical garden and designed with the old Cyclo front of gate which is a great idea.

Open air at group floor with the best environment, the food is tasty and reasonable charged.

The manager and supervisor is very nice guy.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank kadhi1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Visited with family. Fantastic food service and great ambience. We tried their Western food and it was fantastic. Great value for money. Would recommend for anyone looking for a great place to dine with family and friends

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank 926mariacv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coconut Palm also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Coconut Palm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing