We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Siem Reap
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great dinner !!!!”
Review of Coconut Palm

Coconut Palm
Ranked #370 of 1,302 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $2 - $18
Description: Coconut Palm Traditional Khmer & Western Cuisine is an exquisite restaurant. Serving you with Authentic Khmer Dishes.Ground floor sitting with an open ambiance making you feel the magnificence of an elegantly designed Buffet Dining. An elegant atmosphere on the second floor Khmer Fine Dining at a cozy looking ambiance hugging you with the warmth of Cambodian's Hospitality.
Restaurant details
Description: Coconut Palm Traditional Khmer & Western Cuisine is an exquisite restaurant. Serving you with Authentic Khmer Dishes.Ground floor sitting with an open ambiance making you feel the magnificence of an elegantly designed Buffet Dining. An elegant atmosphere on the second floor Khmer Fine Dining at a cozy looking ambiance hugging you with the warmth of Cambodian's Hospitality.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I was here in early of June, place itself nice by tropical garden and designed with the old Cyclo front of gate which is a great idea.

Open air at group floor with the best environment, the food is tasty and reasonable charged.

The manager and supervisor is very nice guy.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank kadhi1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 32 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Visited with family. Fantastic food service and great ambience. We tried their Western food and it was fantastic. Great value for money. Would recommend for anyone looking for a great place to dine with family and friends

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank 926mariacv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband had a fantastic dinner. We had sreak and and seseme fish both tasted fantastic. We also had their special non alcoholic cocktail which was refreshing. Staff very friendly and great service.

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank VLAAsianTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

The Khmer cooking class they offered was really great! First we went to the market place to check out the ingredients of our 4 course menu and then we came back to the restaurant to cook everything at a beautiful setting outdoors. The food was very delicious and the chefs helping us were truly professional. One hint is that don’t eat a big breakfast before doing this class. There’s a lot to eat and it’s so tasty!!

Date of visit: May 2018
3  Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Went for dinner with family last weekend. We had Avacado shrimp salad, chefs salad, beef loklak, kids had Chicken BBQ pizza and fried ice cream. It was a great dinner friendly service and nice ambiance just perfect.

Date of visit: February 2018
3  Thank 926mariacv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coconut Palm also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Coconut Palm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing