We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Siem Reap
Post
Inbox
Search

“Inique place for beer drinkers”

The Local - Brew Pub
Ranked #254 of 1,352 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place poduce the own beer which tastes really special. The place was full of costumers and also some sweet dogs were running around. R&B Music was playing nicely and not too silent. The barkeeper was beautiful woman. We ordered something like a burger, actually not really special. But we enjoyed the beer very much.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank peter595959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

4 beers on tap when I was there, none of their own. They'd run out. 3 USD for all draft beers except Cambodia later which was 1 usd. Free WiFi. Chilled atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank CraftBeerDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

Looked out this place from a beer guide. Great place with ever changing quality craft beers. Great ambience and friendly staff.
Don't forget the dog. He is amazing.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank M1411HSpaulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019 via mobile

Came across this little gem after looking on trip advisor. Beer $1 Burger $4 Thank you for making us feel welcome. Will be back!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank jasoncorbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We started here early around 3.
Enjoyed the draft craft beer locally made.
We tried Pale Ale, IPA and Cider.
I love the Ronin IPA.
They serve good pulled pork from David's grandma recipe. We also tried the juicy beef homemade patties.
We had good times with David and enjoy the happy craft beer moments.
Limited choice but good enough to enjoy.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CatherineLiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Local - Brew Pub also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to The Local - Brew Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing