We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
269
14
5
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
14
5
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beer pong pub crawl good vibes drinking games sunset trip cheap drinks a great place to meet in south east asia the staff are super friendly swimming pool short stay amazing staff rooms are nice great pool enjoyed my stay other guests private room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 294 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

This hostel is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The atmosphere is amazing and the people are great. Also Jack makes great Joss shots. The events where nice and I recommend to go to do the sunset trip.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 273roelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

These people simply don't accept brooding, you will be made to have a good time and you will leave with more friends than when you arrived, regardless of social abilities or preferences. The atmosphere is rewarding and personal boundaries are respected. Great management and tight staff make the place run smoothly with very little room for improvement. Jack deserves a special mention for making the place feel like home away from home, it's nice to have someone genuinely care about your continued enjoyment of life.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank A7005EDjamesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

after they changed location I returned to white rabbit to find it in a new refreshing look but with the old friendly and family vibe that made me really enjoy my staying last time, definitely recommend it if you wanna have a good time in siem reap

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank callsd9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

We’ve had the best stay at White Rabbit, we spent New Years there and had the best time! It’s such a great atmosphere - so chilled during the day and yet at night time there are so many drinking games to be played organised by the reps (especially Lydia) It’s a great place to meet new people, would definitely recommend this place!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ellabC724XE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Had the most amazing time at white rabbit, such a good atmosphere and everyone was very friendly and so welcoming, The reps did a fantastic job of getting everyone involved in games and making sure everyone was having a good time (especially Lydia), would defiantly stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank lewisb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews