We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best way to relax and enjoy”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The best way to relax and enjoy”
Reviewed December 29, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I'm so happy to report on this villa, service is excellent and so personal, all travel arrangements were taken care of. A great place to take the family or a relaxing retreat for a couple. We were picked up at the airport and delivered back there with no problems. I recommend this place

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2015
Thank you for your kind review .
We have a team of confirmed drivers allways avalaible for your tours and travel .
We are pleased you enjoy your stay at Terra Amata Villa
Best regards and take care .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kantmoor
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
“A cosy homely place”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Small establishment. Personal attention to every detail by Chris and Annie. We stayed in Kaylia - four bed with kitchenette. Superb wifi. Chris, despite the initial shock, still managed to rustle up a vegetarian lunch for us at short notice on the day we landed. Certified now for Indian vegetarians ! We also found a south indian eatery and did some basic cooking in the kitchen. All transport requirements also taken care of. Quiet tucked away place but just a few tuktuk minutes away from town centre. Nice pool. A good getaway after a hectic day of temple hopping. Tasteful decor without overdoing the local touch. Overall very happy we booked here instead of one of the mega hotels.

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Your age range 50-64
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2015
Hello and thank you for such a great review .
I was happy to cook you some vegan ! and to provide you all the necessary for a good stay . That's why we enjoy this job : to meet you and your kind familly .
Take Care . Alavida :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie C
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed November 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The owners are incredibly friendly,and welcoming,lovely people. The place is very close to the city,in general,the place is very nice, clean and quiet, a star added to the amazing trip. Thanks Chris and Annie for the wonderful stay.

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: En famille
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2015
Thank you very much Maggie for your review .
We try to do our best to make your stay as best as possible and we are very happy you enjoy it .
Thanks again . Take care .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camila S
2 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Value Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: En famille
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mathieu r
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Vacances
Traveling group: Amis
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viaultisa...
Cholet, France
2 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Value Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent commentaire .
Nous apprécions passer un peu de temps à parler de notre ville et vous en faire découvrir les bonnes adresses . Ce qui nous différencie de la plupart des autres établissements, c'est justement cette exigence que nous mettons à votre disposition .
Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur pour votre continuation !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing