We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Siem Reap

“Food and service was amazing”

V design restaurant
Ranked #185 of 1,339 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Khmer food was the best I had in Cambodia and highly recommend the Cocktails and fantastic the service is excellent with a special mention to our dear waiter Pann Vansak who was always friendly and ready to serve. He provided great conversation and advised us on Siem Reap attractions thank you Pann and great restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geoffro1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 337 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

The place was so cozy, good staff who keeps an eye on you. Food has a good taste and there are a variety of dishes.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ChechiBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We only tried the pizzas here but they are to die for.. Absolutely amazing.. 5 stars.. The margarita flavoured pizza especially were pretty amazing

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Sarsindran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The pizza is delicious, very confortable place to enjoy and eat with your friends. Service perfect with laura the manager..

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Edu_GP97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

2nd visit in 2 days during this vacation, extensive menu, comfortable seats, lovely design and decoration. laura (manager) and her young team are doing a marvellous job of keeping me happy. thank you, i will be back tomorrow with my friends.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JamesD41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed V design restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to V design restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing