We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
$120
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$120
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveler rating
509
337
53
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
337
53
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streettuk tuknight marketan oasisquiet locationtriple roomswimming poolbuffet breakfastcentre of siem reapreception areathree nightscool downfamily roomthe air conditioningloved this hotelnoodlesgreat pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 924 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights in July 2012 and enjoyed everything about this hotel! Beautiful amenities, pool, staff, wifi, Aircon, food. Lacked a little bit in the breakfast but was still one of the most enjoyable stays I have had in Cambodia. Great location near the markets and food.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Gareth71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

very impressed with this hotel, lobby workers took alot of their time to make sure our stay are very comfort... Some points, I feel like we are VIPs... Breakfast was very delicious, and everyone & I woke up then zoom to eat our breakfasts! About 10 mins walk to pub street, and locate in quiet area.. Pool is great, and very cozy!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timothy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

After crossing the border from Thailand and traveled through the dusty roads in to Siem Reap, we were a bitvreserved when the taxi driver turned in to the back alley to drop us of at CBA. But the welkomming staff, the juice we were offered and our rooms made us feel like we had entered an oasis!
Pros: big rooms, not to hard beds, service, pools, breakfast (delicius panckackes, noodles, rice, omeletts, bread and jam), garden, price (less then 25$)
Cons: restaurant is not too good for dinner

All in all this hotel is magnificent. The service is spotless and the garden with all the flowers and the pools is just what we needed in the heat.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Etherga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Staff were very friendly, room was large with all expected amenities and the pool was lovely. Nice little escape from the heat. Siem Reap is a pretty little town.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamanthaBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

3hours of border crossing from thailand, my sister and I got so tired. right after we got there, one of the staff asked us a cup of juice, then informed our room which has beautiful garden view!
I took a bit of time to book cheap hotels in siem reap bc it looks little pricy, but it's actually not. it deserves to price, next visit I will definitely choose here without hesitate.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reembom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews