We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Siem Reap
Post
Inbox
Search

“A short walk from our hotel”

Rocky Cafe & Lounge
Ranked #342 of 1,349 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $2 - $14
Description: A relax place where you can have a drink and good food..!
Restaurant details
Description: A relax place where you can have a drink and good food..!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A short walk from our hotel but even if you need to take a tuk tuk this is a restaurant not to miss! We started with a passion fruit juice which is the best I’ve had. Service and food was excellent and very affordable prices! Don’t miss this one!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mitchalita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

We found this place off trip advisor and being close to our hotel sabara resort we walked the 500m down a few dark roads and found this cheap gem didnt disappoint returned two nights later for another fufilling meal.
P.s service is quick and water top up is on point for us thirsty travellers thankyou

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank mattheww292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

We came to this restaurant for lunch after wanting to come somewhere we could walk to from our hotel which is slightly out of town. We had a lovely lunch of chicken wings, pad Thai and bi bim bap and all the food was delicious. The real highlight were the shakes though - watermelon and coconut, absolutely delicious. The outside and inside is very pretty and a nice place to relax. Staff are attentive and friendly. Free water throughout and free fruit platter at the end. A great place for a bite to eat

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank sarahtI2954UU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Friends have been here before and liked it.
So I sought it out on my next trip.
It didn’t disappoint. It’s not on the main strip but close enough and definitely worth the detour.
Food was as good as any I’ve have in good restaurants and the young ladies serving couldn’t be any better, helpful and amiable.
Will definitely come back

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank mlmmmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

I ordered Loklak here. It was so tasty and better quality comparing to other restaurant. You can also drink some coffee and tea with comfort. The ambience of this cafe is so fancy but foods are only 4-6 dollars (including free dried banana and fruits). I had felt sick because of unclean cambodian restaurant and water. If you feel sick during travel in Siem Reap, you should visit here and eat tasty and safe food!

시엠립을 여행중인 한국분은 꼭 방문해보세요. 안전하고 고급스러운 분위기있는 카페겸 레스토랑 분위기랄까? 캄보디아 음식도 현지보다 맛있고 음식도 4-6 달러로 저렴한거 같아요. 한국 직원도 계시고 과일과 바나나칩도 서비스로 주시는거 같아요.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank yechanh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky Cafe & Lounge also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Rocky Cafe & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing