We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the friendliest hotels I have stayed at....Well done!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pacific Hotel & Spa
Ranked #75 of 342 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of the friendliest hotels I have stayed at....Well done!!!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

My wife and I spent two glorious nights at the hotel. When we checked in, our room was upgraded for no particular reason. The managers took time to learn our names immediately. Every time we returned from an excursion the duty managers always greeted us by name and pleasantly inquired about what we had seen or done. I am not a big fan of hotel restaurants,but on our second night we had had a tiring day and decided to eat in. The dinner was a culinary highlight of our South-East Asia trip. Well done Ouer Sinat and team!!!!....Ian and Kelly Douglas

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IDouglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    318
    154
    32
    9
    3
See reviews for
100
184
50
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014

It was nice, not really too much to report. It's quite flashy if you like that sort of thing and the live band kicks off at about 5pm so be aware if you don't fancy kareoke (sp) style entertainment it may not be for you. We only stayed here one night for our early flight the next morning.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Terrie-Jean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore River, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Enjoyed stay, staff were friendly, patient and helpful. Pool and massage facilities were great. Did not use fitness gymn, but noticed the new equipment. Will recommend this hotel to Siem Reap visitors.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wat hoi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. Front desk is very helpful and attentive. I will definitely stay at this hotel again next time when I visit Ang Gor Wat.The pool is pretty and relaxing. Live band at poolside every night :)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2014

It's was a great hotel,friendly staff,the staff was right there whenever you needed them, the service is more than the value we pay. There is a live band in evening.If i visit Cambodia again i will stay at Pacific Hotel.

Room Tip: Pool Side Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bala M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 29, 2014

it's a great hotel, friendly staff, good services, good food, nearby airport. i will stay at pacific hotel again next time i visit to cambodia. i ll recomand to my friends if they visit cambodia. a very good service hotel .

Room Tip: higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Segi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014

stayed here after an arduous journey from Bangkok in June... the welcome, the staff, the cleanliness, the friendliness, the amazing pool, the amazing room, was just paradise for us! Highly reccomended

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark Pikey Bear N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.4 mi away
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
#70 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
#71 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,088 reviews
0.5 mi away
Empress Angkor Resort & Spa
Empress Angkor Resort & Spa
#149 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Saem Siemreap Hotel
Saem Siemreap Hotel
#51 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,446 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
#44 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
4.0 mi away
Suorkear Boutique Hotel & Spa
Suorkear Boutique Hotel & Spa
#46 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pacific Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Hotel & Spa

Property: Pacific Hotel & Spa
Address: Road No.6, Kaksekam Village | Sror Nge Commune, Siem Reap 17260, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#34 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#40 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#58 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pacific Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated 10 minutes drive from downtown Siem Reap and 6 minutes drive from the famed Angkor Wat, Pacific Hotel & Spa boast of 236 well-appointed rooms and suites. Build in 2007, the hotel blends authentic Khmer Architecture with contemporary Western design which surely will cater to the most discerned of travelers. Whether it is for a family vacation, a business trip or a romantic getaway with breakfast in bed, Pacific Hotel has it all: exciting sightseeing tours, superb private cabana dining, relaxation by the pool or find transformation through a Traditional Khmer Massage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pacific Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pacific Hotel And Spa
Pacific Hotel Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing