We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pacific Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pacific Hotel & Spa
Ranked #71 of 339 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice hotel.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for 2days. Staffs are very kind, friendly and room is clean.
This hotel is located in the middle of airport and downtown and serve free airport pickup and drop off.
Call the hotel after arriving at the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leslie9798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    148
    32
    9
    3
See reviews for
95
179
50
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

This hotel was booked by the agents and it is superb. It is close to the airport, close to the busy part of town and in easy reach of Ankor Watt.
The service is first rate and the rooms large and well appointed. The free wifi will suit most travellers.
The pool is very relaxing. The staff helpful and friendly. The trip into town should be done in a Tuktuk and we found one, Setaa, number 20, who became our personal chauffeur. A brilliant place to be based to see this region.

Room Tip: An upgraded superior room is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during our trip to Siem Reap. Entire hotel is very clean and rooms are spacious and very nice. Staff is very friendly and attentive. We had a van and driver we rented for 2 full days on our trip. 1 was to see the temples which was amazing and the other day was to go to the Savong School and home for children or the day. Van was very nice and large for our family of 4 and the driver we had for both days was great an helped us a lot and was great to talk with during our time.
Overall would stay here again when we come back to Cambodia as the management and workers were great and knew our names very quickly into our stay as I think we might have been the only Americans at the hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hambowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Busan, South Korea
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

kindherted staff maid with beautiful smile and delicious buffef, refreshable big swimming pool, calmness, clean and comfortable room, beautiful land-scape, best location from Siem-reap Int'l airport.
Angkor Pacific Hotel is BEST HOTEL I never experienced before.
I will choice this hotel without hesitate when I go to Siem-reap once again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mina3028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

I have stayed there twice now. It is a wonderful hotel, clean, spacious and the pool is large and picturesque. The staff are delightful especially one of the doorman called Sopheap um who was very careing of me the first stay when I had had a bad accident before I got there and was in extreme pain. My second trip was wonderful also. So a great place to stay

Room Tip: all rooms I have been in are lovelly
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jenny w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
148 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights with husband and daughter. It's close to the airport but not as close to town as most other hotels and resorts. There is a hospital on one side and a service station on the other but it is quiet despite the 4 lane road that it's on. The rooms are quite spacious - we had a family room which had a king bed plus a king single. Bathroom had both bath and shower. Floors are timber and rooms have solid timber furnishings. Foyer is really lovely, as are the staff. Our daughter loved the massive, warm pool. I had a back and shoulder massage that was pretty awesome. We had dinner one night in the restaurant where a set menu with 4 courses is very good value or you could order off the menu for fairly reasonable prices. The second night we had dinner at the poolside bar which was also quite affordable if you could have a a couple of drinks first during happy hour (5.30 to 6:30 - two drinks for the price of one) . It had a western menu with burgers, chicken panini etc. We loved the live music - a trio singing a great range of mainly 80s and 90s music. On the third night, after a huge day at the temples, a river cruise etc, we discovered the boutique restaurant across the road - Maison D'Angkor which served delicious meals and very affordable drinks in a lovely poolside ambience. The hotel was excellent value for money but If i was to come back, I would probably book somewhere closer to town. Thank you to the lovely friendly staff though.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TanG68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

This is the first time in Siem Reap, Cambodia. I just have look into tripadisor.com have I found a good hotel near by Siem Reap international airport about 5 minutes. On our arrival date, we got very warm greeting by front office staffs and Manager Mr. Dilux he is very friendly and helpful. Our room is amazing, comfortable bed, air con working well, complimentary two bottle water very day, everything in our perfect. The breakfast was great, many chose and very warm service. The tuk tuk available front the hotel only $1 to the town. Great place and for value. I will be back in near future in my trip.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
3.4 mi away
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
#61 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,016 reviews
0.2 mi away
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
Royal Angkor Resort & Spa
#65 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,070 reviews
2.1 mi away
Angkor Paradise Hotel
Angkor Paradise Hotel
#96 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 838 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Empress Angkor Resort & Spa
Empress Angkor Resort & Spa
#141 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 387 reviews
1.3 mi away
Royal Empire Hotel
Royal Empire Hotel
#127 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.0 of 5 bubbles 552 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
La Residence Blanc D'Angkor
#44 of 339 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pacific Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Hotel & Spa

Property: Pacific Hotel & Spa
Address: Road No.6, Kaksekam Village | Sror Nge Commune, Siem Reap 17260, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Siem Reap
#34 Family Hotel in Siem Reap
#40 Business Hotel in Siem Reap
#56 Luxury Hotel in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Pacific Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated 10 minutes drive from downtown Siem Reap and 6 minutes drive from the famed Angkor Wat, Pacific Hotel & Spa boast of 236 well-appointed rooms and suites. Build in 2007, the hotel blends authentic Khmer Architecture with contemporary Western design which surely will cater to the most discerned of travelers. Whether it is for a family vacation, a business trip or a romantic getaway with breakfast in bed, Pacific Hotel has it all: exciting sightseeing tours, superb private cabana dining, relaxation by the pool or find transformation through a Traditional Khmer Massage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Pacific Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pacific Hotel And Spa
Pacific Hotel Siem Reap

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing