We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fair”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Absecon-Atlantic City
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Absecon
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hari Krishna S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 291 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Al J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank missymissy1970
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Adrienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

It's A Nice place to stay. Prices are very reasonable, Can't find another motel with a better extended stay pricing. I did asked to be moved to another room, and was moved within 5 minutes Very concerned about customer concerns, and I find that to be outstanding. I read some of the complaints, and found them to be a little petty. Lets face it you stay here because of the price. They offer nice rooms with breakfast, and no it's not a full breakfast no eggs with bacon .. Basic ! If you want better spend more money, and stop complaining . Then again some people will complain about anything, and everything..

Room Tip: Be very clear when checking in about what you want
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

The room made me want to gag. There were cigarette burns in the sink, rust in the bathroom, and hair in the shower and on bathroom floor. Left me to only imagine what was embedded in the carpet, and in the bed!. Fortunately, I was only there for about 6 hours to sleep. I brought my own pillow. I couldnt wait to get out of there. the place also reeked of musk or some sort of cleanser that smelled like a musk. Also, the breakfast was bare bones. Nothing fresh. i went to the local gas station for coffee.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lindsay S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Absecon
1 mi away
Garden State Inn
Garden State Inn
#4 of 26 in Absecon
441 reviews
2.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Atlantic City
0.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Galloway Atlantic City Area
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Absecon - Atlantic City Area
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Absecon-Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Absecon-Atlantic City

Address: 224 E White Horse Pike, Absecon, NJ 08205-9563
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Absecon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Absecon
Price Range: $42 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Absecon-Atlantic City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Absecon-Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Absecon / Atlantic City Hotel Absecon
Days Inn Atlantic City
Absecon Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing