We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Smithville Peanut Butter Company
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Expensive but good quality and yummy

Due to covid they no longer offer samples. I don’t think we would have known my family all loves... read more

Reviewed November 21, 2020
MTS6pack
,
Mountainside, New Jersey
via mobile
Peanut Butter

The peanut butter here is amazing. They offer free samples of all their flavours and it’s not too... read more

Reviewed December 24, 2019
saffytravels
,
Egham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 62 reviews
  
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
40
20
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
40
20
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 62 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2016

For peanut butter lovers this is a must visit. All different flavors to sample. Also a variety of cookies, jams,and candies. The peanut butter brittle is fantastic. Prices are very reasonable, A must visit when you are in the village.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank DonnaF2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Had a few samples because why not! The butterscotch was to die for! I forgot to go back or actually it was closed when I got back so next time!! Totally buying some. The treats looked amazing too.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Crystal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

They have about 10 different samples of peanut butter. Was priced right. Also nice selection of cookies.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank gerry k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I was in love from the moment I stepped inside. Staff was very friendly, and its just yummy from the get go. Try all the samples, and ask questions.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Great place for samples & my favorite was the butterscotch peanut butter! Great baked goodies as well as knowledgable staff. A must see when in Smithville!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank ant6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews