We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Nearby Hotels
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Empire Inn(Absecon)
$17
$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden State Inn(Absecon)(Great Value!)
$43
$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveler rating
239
113
44
17
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
113
44
17
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlantic citywafflesindoor poolthe general managerfresh fruitthe breakfast areatwo queen bedscasino hotelcontinental breakfastwhite horse pikeminute ridestayed one nightchecking ingreat pricenew jerseysaturday nightsandra
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 441 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We recently stayed at the Clarion Inn and Suites. I want to compliment Sandra, at the front desk. I have never dealt with anyone friendlier, helpful and professional at all my stays in hotels. What a way to welcome your guests and make them feel at home!

Hotel's location to Atlantic city boardwalk, and the warm cookies are the best!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jersey112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

This is a perfect place to stay if you are going to AC for the weekend and don't want to spend 300$ a night! Sandra was extremely helpful in accomodating my husband and I last minute. She even called to let me know a room opened up. The room is great with a microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom is a great size! We had a great stay! Thanks again Sandra for all your help!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nk416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

3 rooms, for 6 golfers from CT. We stayed there Sat 04/27/13, (under $100 per room). Much cheaper than the $300+ per Saturday night that Harrahs or Borgata wanted. Another excellent stay for us. Sandra (the manager on duty both Sat aftn and Sunday am) was absolutely excellent. She is the employee that everyone wishes they had!!!!!!!!!!

Another great stay, nice rooms. Wonderful contental breakfast with waffles, and everything else you could possibly want. We will be back again.

Room Tip: easy access to Atlantic City boardwalk, (they even run a shuttle van). Contental bkfast is excellent. Liquor store almost next door.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bolton-CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Just spent one night, was in town for a concert. Arrived earlier then the hotel was expecting and was in a hurry to get to the concert. (Originally we were going to go to the hotel after the concert) They were able to get us a really nice room, quick. Everything was great. Bed super comfy, rooms and hotel very clean. Staff very helpful and professional. Would stay again! Thank you! Very close to Atlantic City without the price tag of A.C.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Stayed for a night and got what I had requested-quiet room. Good beds and very clean place. Staff is excellent and manager is on top of everything. They donot want any problems. Good rates and an indoor pool. Would recommend. Only thing is breakfast room is small and so is breakfast. But theres a Dunkin across the road.

Room Tip: They aim to please. Request at time of booking.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buc40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews