We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
10
22
9
11
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
22
9
11
38
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 90 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018

!. Bathroom was not clean. Dirty handtowel. And the toilet had not been sanitized.
2. Room smelled stale
3. Stayed 2 nights. Bed was not made for the second night.
4. As others have said, the continental breakfast is laughable.

Room tip: I'd rather sleep in a rental car than stay here.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

Rented 2 rooms, 206 and 209 this past weekend. Sis in law was in 209 (I belive is correct number) and had an issue with her toile not flushing on the 2nd night, earlier that day she able to borrow a plunger from the maid
Anyway was told when she called the front desk saying it would not flush (about 10pm or so) she was told that there was nothing they could do
Probably better to stay somewhere else next time

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

This place was no frills but good and clean. It was fine for us to rest. We always bring an air filter, a fan,, and a toaster oven to motels, LOL. We used them here. The place was functional, for the price we paid, about 36 (mid week, Oct 2017) who can complain ? The staff were polite. Now for a story ... I forgot my big favorite beach towel at the hotel !!! Oh no. I was able to return several days later and guess what ? The laundry lady had washed it and set it aside for me. Luckily when I arrived to retrieve the towel the laundry lady was on site, and retrieved it from a locked room for me. Cool huh ? This towel is monogramed and given to my father from his workplace in 1994. So it may seem weird, but it's a special towel, LOL. Isn't that a weird story ? Anyway, this hotel is no frills but clean and with good staff. Also cheap. Who can complain ? The only problem for me was - the internet was slow and intermittent at the time I was there. Otherwise, a fine cheap place to rest your weary head. I also recall that the beds were reasonably comfortable. No news is good news :)

Room tip: The hotel was fine - but not retro cool.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Nice clean hotel. Reasonable priced room close to Atlantic City. Very clean room nice beds with mini fridge and microwave. The continental breakfast was coffee and mini muffins. The staff was friendly

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank me1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

I'd really give this hotel about 2.5 stars. It's only about 15 mins from A.C. boardwalk. The staff is decent to interact with, though their English is awful. Their "continental breakfast" us actually mini cinnamon buns and coffee...lol. Though I must say, the buns are pretty goof, though. Don't expect to be full. We had a 2 double bed room. The room was large and it seemed fairly clean. It didn't smell. We had a nice big deep bathtub that we of course Lysol'ed up, as we did with everything else in the room, because you just never know how clean something really is. There was a lot of cosmetic blemishes in room, though. Holes in wall, scratched up nightstand, scratched up door, peeling picture frames... No housekeeping during our 2 night stay, though. Someone did come in and give us new towels, but thats all they did. We only paid $35 a night with taxes so I really honestly cant complain for being 15 mins from beach! I've definitely stayed at worse within the budget hotel catagory. I'd stay again if I was cutting costs. We only sleep in motels anyway. Too busy being out and about

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Mia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews