We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms but cockroach on sugar”
Review of Hotel Lido

Hotel Lido
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Lido
Ranked #38 of 49 Hotels in Santa Cruz
Reviewed May 6, 2012 via mobile

Nice place good breakfast the first day because you have the same every day, they forget room service some days, the worst was COCKORACHS on sugar disgusting for me they screw my breakfast, take care of your money don't left it in the room. I was 9 days here and I won't back.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mig_val
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Lido
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2008

I stayed at this hotel for a couple nights. Paid $35 / night with breakfast. Had no reservation. Not the nicest rooms in the world but they were suitable for the price. The Chinese restaurant of the hotel has great food. Great central location. Front desk guys were nice. I would go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank GringoEnMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Ever J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: que pueden pedir una habitación simple pero con cama matrimonial al mismo precio
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2Belladonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: No Hospedarse aquí.
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Alejandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RamsyCba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Cruz hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tropical Inn
Hotel Tropical Inn
#40 of 49 in Santa Cruz
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel La Sierra
Hotel La Sierra
#31 of 49 in Santa Cruz
37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro
Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro
#11 of 49 in Santa Cruz
291 reviews
0.0 mi away
Las Palmas Hotel
Las Palmas Hotel
#15 of 49 in Santa Cruz
41 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Canciller
Hotel Canciller
#28 of 49 in Santa Cruz
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lido? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lido

Address: Calle 21 de Mayo 527, Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Location: Bolivia > Santa Cruz Department > Santa Cruz
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 49 Hotels in Santa Cruz
Price Range: $52 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lido 4*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Lido reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing