We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Norton craft show”
Review of Super 8 Alma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Alma
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Alma
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2012

2nd year of staying here for the Norton craft show and we had no problems and enjoyed our stay. The motel is vary clean and neat and the town seems very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (164)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Alma
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 164 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank PATRICK1952Lincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We visited Nebraska last May and happened upon the Super 8 in Alma. Of all the motels we stayed on on our two week road trip, this was by far the best. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was one of the largest areas in any Super 8 we've stayed at. Plus the breakfast was pretty good. We very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary_Oregon_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Good clean hotel and great management. Great staff and good breakfast. I used the TV in the lobby to watch the football game. It was great!!

Thanks again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LYLE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MICHAEL K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Good price. Traveling the back roads avoiding the interstate. Very nice place both inside and outside. - Cleanliness was obvious as the place is very well kept. I wouldn't hesitate to stay another night here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefán Sigurður G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alma
4.5 mi away
Royal Hotel Inegol
Royal Hotel Inegol
#1 of 5 in Inegol
8 reviews
0.1 mi away
Morrian Hotel
Morrian Hotel
#2 of 5 in Inegol
13 reviews
6814.7 mi away
Western Holiday Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Alma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Alma

Address: 305 Highway 183, Alma, NE 68920-2188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Alma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Alma
Price Range: $78 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Alma 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Alma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alma Super Eight
Alma Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing