We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Alma
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
79
61
24
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
61
24
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrv parkingwe've stayedsmall townenjoyed our staynice place to stayrooms are cleanhot watera great staywould stay againbed was comfortablestaff was friendlywafflesnemotelhuntingtournamenttv
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 169 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Good clean hotel and great management. Great staff and good breakfast. I used the TV in the lobby to watch the football game. It was great!!

Thanks again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank LYLE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Good price. Traveling the back roads avoiding the interstate. Very nice place both inside and outside. - Cleanliness was obvious as the place is very well kept. I wouldn't hesitate to stay another night here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefán Sigurður G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

- On a motorcycle trip across the country.
- Traveling the back roads avoiding the interstate.
- Stopped at this Super-8 for a good nights rest.
- I had a reservation and was using points for this stay.
- The front desk person was very polite, friendly, and proficient.
- Check in was a breeze and away to my room I went.
- Very nice place both inside and outside.
- Cleanliness was obvious as the place is very well kept.
- Great room with all the expected ammenities and comfortable.
- I wouldn't hesitate to stay another night here.
- Great value and they appreciate your business...

Room Tip: Check reviews closely and look for the commonality in the statements.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BQmaxted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Stayed there 2 times in a week. Both times the rooms were clean. Check in was good. First time I had to wait 10 min while the receptionist was talking to someone on the phone. Newer hotel. Price was good.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank Elephantabb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews