We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food...good service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #33 of 91 Restaurants in Arnold
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Elko, Nevada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food...good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

Ruby Tuesday has a great menu and just love the salad bar. Always fresh and they have the best croutons ever!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank showmeclaibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Friendly service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

Just had a burger and fries. The burger was excellent! Cooked just the way I ordered it. The fries were a little too salty though. The waitress was friendly and knowledgeable.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imperial, Missouri
Level Contributor
212 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Good for a change”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

We had the seafood feast. It was really good. Service was great and price was reasonable. The salad bar looked really great. It made for a nice Sunday afternoon.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lovegoldensSt_louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Veggie Friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2012

Right when you walk through the doors you are greeted by the most friendly people. You are seated promptly and severed right away. The managers bend over backwards to make your visit so pleasurable as well as the waiters and waitresses. What I love most is the great variety of vegetables my favorite is the spaghetti squash so delishious. They have zucchini,artichoke dip,salad bar,asparagus, potatoes,and broccoli and there guacamole is the best I have ever tasted and they give you huge ammounts. But I am not a vegitarian by no means I think they make the best sirloin steaks ever. I just they would get strip steaks and t-bones as well. There Cajun fish is delishious and their ribs just fall off the bone. I have been to other Ruby Tuesdays but this one in Arnold is the best every. Don't ignore this restaurant I promise you will go back and back as I do. Never get tried of being treated like I am the only one there and the food.is superb. Try it you'll love it.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dwahby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good service, decent value, good brunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2011

We love going here for the Sunday brunch. The food is very good and service is typically very fast and consistent. Try the chicken sandwiches for brunch...yum!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Modster76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing