We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Delicious”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #7 of 93 Restaurants in Arnold
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
105 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Always Delicious”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 via mobile

I have never had a bad chicken sandwich at Chick-fil-A. In fact, every time I have eaten one I am left wondering how they can deliver such consistent quality. This location is relatively new, fast, clean, friendly and tasty. I will definitely be back.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    6
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
st louis mo
Level Contributor
356 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“just gross”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

I won't waste too much time writing a review. The chicken was cold and gross and the tables were dirty. I won't be back to this one and now am afraid to go to another location.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank shellakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cahokia, Illinois
Level Contributor
115 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Grilled chicken yum”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Service was good just some guests were kinda rude. This location doesn't seem as proactive as others refilling drinks and clearing tables. Here its do it yourself,

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michele_Whiting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imperial, Missouri
Level Contributor
222 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

The folks who work there are always friendly and the food always tastes great. I wish they had spicy chicken strips, as I often have to choose between the spicy sandwich or the strips. But, either way, the food is yummy. :)

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“LOOOOVE Chick-fil-a!!!”
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

I absolutely Love this place!!! They Spicy Chicken Sandwiches and Chicken Salad Sandwich both GoooooooD. The Waffle Fries are excellent too. The staff is very friendly always very polite. Highly Recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing