We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in town”

Andy's Hometowne Pizza
Ranked #3 of 25 Restaurants in Albertville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Yes, they have the best pizza in town.
with fast and Friendly service, and delivery too.
I didn't get a chance to try there pastas or salads, but the next time I'm in town i will.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank NJG1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    8
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yorkton
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We ordered for delivery to hotel. Within 20 minutes had the pizza and it was excellent. Love the thin crust.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Prague, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Pizza was great! We stayed at the Hotel next to Andy's and ordered 6 pizza's and they were there in 30 minutes. We had several families staying at the hotel and they accepted all of our coupons on one order! Thank you Andy's!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank oconnb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Finally...”
Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

... We have a pizzeria that understands that it pays to use quality ingredients. They won't likely have your pie at your door in 30 minutes or less, and it costs more than the other's $5 deals, BUT, the extra time and $$ is WELL WORTH IT.

From the friendly service to the highest quality ingredients, I absolutely and sincerely recommend Andy's- you won't be disappointed!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Namoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“expensive for what you get”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

$25 for a medium taco pizza and pizza fries....decent pizza but not worth that $$...would give them another try if we were out in that area, as I like to support locally owned places like this, but would probably need a coupon to motivate me.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank healsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy's Hometowne Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Andy's Hometowne Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing