We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Just Chillin

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Au Gres, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicole K
Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great House. Poor Management Company.”
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The house itself was spacious and cute. The kitchen was well stocked and it was a short walk to the beach. Unfortunately, when we arrived, there were no keys in the lock box and we couldn't get in. We waited an hour and a half before someone from the management company arrived (although the person on call that evening said he was 30-40 minutes away and en route) When someone did arrive, the house had not been cleaned. We were up until midnight waiting for the house to be cleaned. We will not rent from them again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Dear Guest so sorry you had any issues at all, in any business things happen beyond our control, the independent contractor cleaner missed the assigned cleaning in her schedule, we did everything as fast as possible, the previous guest lost the key and didn't notify anyone. We apologized and acted as quickly as possible to the situation. Again our apologies it is no reflection on the owners property it is a great place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Au Gres hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing