We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“has a bar that came in handy.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Lobster

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster
Ranked #131 of 588 Restaurants in Ann Arbor
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tallahassee, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“has a bar that came in handy.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2011

bar was packed and great food.plenty of people and great spirits.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Marsha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    22
    7
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ypsilanti
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Service and good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2011

From the greeters, hostess to the best server we've ever encountered. Just ask for Jessica as so many other patrons do and you won't be sorry. The best server we've ever encountered and we eat out often in many cities in the world. Even the Mgrs are good. We just returned from Myrtle Beach, SC and ate a a Red Lobster there and it was good but just ok compared to the Ann Arbor, Mi. one. The Server, Jessica is the most proffessional, knowledgeable and personable server we have ever ran acrossm and many patrons turn down seats just to wait to be seated in her area.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank diamondlimousine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“As expected”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2011

We decided to go here after traveling all day and not wanting to do any more driving. (Red Lobster is right across the street from our hotel.) It's a typical Red Lobster, which tends to be a little pricey. The one thing I did notice was how extremely clean this location was. There was nothing laying on the floor or errant crumbs on the tables. Also, our waitress was very good - efficient and very pleasant. We all left full and were pleased with our choice - even if it did set us back in our vacation food budget!

  • Visited August 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Weltz5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Lyon, Michigan
Level Contributor
385 reviews
333 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Go to Real Seafood Company. It's Red Lobster, you get what you pay for.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2008

Go to Real Seafood Company. It's Red Lobster, you get what you pay for.

Helpful?
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2008

excellent

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing