We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Returning after many years...”
Review of Seva Restaurant

Seva Restaurant
Ranked #56 of 592 Restaurants in Ann Arbor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Returning after many years...”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have eaten here several times but it was years ago. The food was very good and I'm not a vegetarian. The service was very good as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Larkin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    57
    26
    14
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointing food quality”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had a vegetarian burrito, not necessarily indigestible on its own merit, but certainly over-priced. Had a beer, some kind of vegetarian IPA, as well. That was terrible. Overall, not a great restaurant, saying this not because I'm not a vegetarian. Vegetarian food can taste better.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
“very good”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

we went to seva weekend. we ordered several dishes. very delicious.my kids love the sandwich there. waitress are very firendly.

it will move this winter from aa downtown. we will go again.


Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank w z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great vegetarian place”
Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

it's the best vegetarian place within walking distance from the central campus our downtown. Great to dine with vegetarian friends and visitors. tasty food and reasonably priced ($10-15).

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank renma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
115 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Food is excellent. Wide variety of cuisines. Clearly labelled menu items make it easy to know what is vegan or gluten-free or both. Fresh ingredients. Pleasant staff. The restrooms need more attention though.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bcsanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seva Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Seva Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing