We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bereaved”
Review of Days Inn Alpena

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Alpena
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Alpena
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (521)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Alpena
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

455 - 461 of 521 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Renee A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ARTHURGMI
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CJNMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This was probably the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in. The staff was super nice and helpful. The hotel is older but the cleanliness made up for it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angie108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I was at the Days Inn in Alpena, MI last week again. It is a great place to stay, nice rooms and exceptional staff at check in and check out. Great morning breakfast and about 200 yards from an Applebee's for a great dinner.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WILLIAM P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Geraldine K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alpena
2.0 mi away
Ramada Alpena
Ramada Alpena
#3 of 7 in Alpena
226 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alpena - Downtown
0.3 mi away
Best Western Of Alpena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Big Bear Lodge
Big Bear Lodge
#1 of 3 in Alpena
51 reviews
18.0 mi away
Grand Lake Resort
Grand Lake Resort
#1 of 4 in Presque Isle
25 reviews
20.1 mi away
Thunder Bay Resort
Thunder Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Hillman
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Alpena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Alpena

Address: 1496 M 32 W, Alpena, MI 49707-8194
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Alpena
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Alpena
Price Range: $61 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Alpena 2*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Alpena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Alpena Hotel Alpena
Alpena Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing