We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay there again, definetely!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dei Templi Apart Hotel
Ranked #16 of 49 Hotels in Vina del Mar
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I went to Dei Templi with my family (parents, and two cousins) on October 2012, and we had a really nice stay. Rooms: not the biggest, but very clean, commfortable, all of them with view to the ocean, so I had the most beatiful sunsets in front of me. Of course the one that are upper have a nicer view, so be clear when asking for a reservation. Location: No traffic noise at all as it is located like 2 or 3 minutes far from the very town of Viña del Mar. There are many buses that can take you there and pass exactly on the street of the hotel. It is also near to some sort of gas station who has many stores around, where you can get some food, it is like 3 or 4 blocks away from the hotel. Service : very decent, personal of the hotel very helpful and kind, specially this guy Fernando, who is full of nice advises while visiting Viña, and the girl Tamara as well. Price : very acceptable considering the high prices at Viña. Price-service relation, very decent actually.
This is clearly not a luxury hotel, but it really has all you need. That is it is safe, clean, commfortable, the staff is really cool and helpful, and the price is adequate.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 14 of 112 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2012

144 US, cash is what we paid on music festival weekend. Four people. Room was clean and a bit cramped, and bathroom is small, but quick drive to beach,nice view of ocean from our balcony and quiet. Small heated pool and wi fi in room. We had kitchen suite, fixture are older,staff was friendly,overall good value.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chp55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

We found this hotel by accident but it ended up being perfect. We stayed in the room with the jacuzzi tub. The room was beautiful although on the small side, but the deck with the view of all Vina and Valpo was the best part! The lower rooms may not have quite as nice of views, but are probably quieter also, because our room was closest to the street so there was some noise from that. The bed was a little on the hard side. But the staff was amazingly helpful and kind- we loved staying there and will hopefully go back!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cabrita266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2005

This apart hotel is located in Renaca, right next to Vina. Excellent views, very clean rooms, with friendly staff. My family has stayed here twice when visiting Vina del Mar area, and we have been very pleased.

3  Thank Happytravels5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vas en pareja, pidan el departamento 6c.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank palmar9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Giselle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apart-Hotel D, Gerente at Dei Templi Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: excelente vista y el desayuno maravilloso
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vina del Mar hotels
2.3 mi away
Bahia Bonita Apart Hotel
Bahia Bonita Apart Hotel
#14 of 49 in Vina del Mar
62 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Camino del Alto
Hotel Camino del Alto
#24 of 49 in Vina del Mar
26 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Nilahue
Hotel Nilahue
#26 of 49 in Vina del Mar
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hotel 3poniente
Hotel 3poniente
#20 of 49 in Vina del Mar
114 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Marina Del Rey
Best Western Marina Del Rey
#8 of 49 in Vina del Mar
529 reviews
4.3 mi away
Sheraton Miramar Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dei Templi Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dei Templi Apart Hotel

Address: Camino Del Alto 1475, Renaca, Vina del Mar, Chile
Location: Chile > Valparaiso Region > Vina del Mar
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 49 Hotels in Vina del Mar
Price Range: $83 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dei Templi Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Connected to the best of Vina del Mar and ConCon, with a private space to enjoy a real break, a unique opportunity to be together with family or whoever else you want instead. In Dei Templi Apart Hotel, you will be far from routine. We have rooms and apartments for two, three, four, five people all with privileged sea view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Dei Templi Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing