We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My best experience on Viña”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Conference Town Hotel
Ranked #5 of 49 Hotels in Vina del Mar
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 26, 2013

When people read about Hotels in Viña and Reñaca area, most of the non "Viñamarinos" reccomend others... But this wonderful hotel is a sure fire "internal" recommendation from the same locals that know the everyday life and, or as they call it, "picadas". Great and attentive staff, specially for Juanito (whose always greeting you), excellent sauna, the spa is amazing, and if that's not enough, even the restaurant is great. And believe me, I know food, being a culinary critic for a major well known international blog (sorry, but internal guidelines forbid me to mention it for personal reasons).

This hotel-spa is, momentarily, one of the little secrets Viña has to offer, but, very soon, it may achieve "superstardom" here in Chile, if they play their cards right.

Kudos to everyone!

Room Tip: Ask for morning sun, the view is marvellous!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francisco Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra L, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Conference Town Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Hello Francisco;

Thank you for your kind words about us here at TripAdvisor. We appreciate, and look for constant feedback from our guests, since your guidelines is what helps us improve everyday.
We are truly glad you had a great time with us, and hope to see you again soon.

Our every best.
Conference Town Hotel
PR Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (592)
There are newer reviews for Conference Town Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 592 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2012

The hotel staff was outstanding. The hotel restaurant was a find. It was reasonable priced with a good selection of food and wine. My room was fine, nothing special, but clean and well appointed. The buffet breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerenteturismo, Gerente at Conference Town Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped:
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, tratamos de esforzarnos por dar un servicio de calidad que satisfaga las necesidades de nuestros huéspedes.
lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad.
Saludos cordiales
Equipo Conference Town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Podrían agregar aire acondicionado para regular la temperatura a gusto.
Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank camiforno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marceloadiaz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegir bosque
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank comarinenergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paella En Vivo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pellegrinoana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vina del Mar hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Oceanic
Hotel Oceanic
#1 of 2 in Renaca
375 reviews
4.4 mi away
Best Western Marina Del Rey
Best Western Marina Del Rey
#8 of 49 in Vina del Mar
514 reviews
4.4 mi away
Sheraton Miramar Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Hotel del Mar
Hotel del Mar
#3 of 49 in Vina del Mar
531 reviews
2.5 mi away
Bahia Bonita Apart Hotel
Bahia Bonita Apart Hotel
#17 of 49 in Vina del Mar
56 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Boutique Cassinetta
Hotel Boutique Cassinetta
#4 of 49 in Vina del Mar
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conference Town Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conference Town Hotel

Address: Duble Almeyda, 80, Renaca | Vina Del Mar, Vina del Mar 2540097, Chile
Phone Number:
Location: Chile > Valparaiso Region > Vina del Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 49 Hotels in Vina del Mar
Price Range: $96 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Conference Town Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Conference Town Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing