We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai

“Fun Day”
Review of Nikki Beach Dubai

Nikki Beach Dubai
Ranked #147 of 12,100 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $54 - $136
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Jumeirah
Description: Nikki Beach Dubai pampers its guests with extravagant and plush sun beds, a unique menu filled with globally-inspired cuisine,lavish parties, exceptional entertainment and stunning waterfront views of the Persian Gulf. Guests will be able to enjoy our Restaurant, oversized leisure pool, swim-up bar,enclosed and open cabanas, ultimate VIP cabanas and 4-tier VIP terrace- from day to night!
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Excellent day out! We came for ladies day on 21st Jan. Lamteh was our waiter and he was polite, friendly and prompt! Would definitely return!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 923hannaht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nikki Beach Visitor,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We appreciate you have taken your time to write a review about us. We go the extra mile to create memorable experiences for our guests and are thrilled to hear that you have achieved that with your time at Nikki Beach Dubai. Your positive comments are very much appreciated by our staff, especially Lamteh.

Our goal is to have every guest feel welcome and "enjoy the Nikki Beach lifestyle" when visiting Nikki Beach.
Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back!


Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (669)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 679 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2020

Came for ladies day and had lots of fun.A must recommend to anyone for a relaxing and chilled day.Music is lovely ..clean beach and mostly staff .our favourite Faustine took very good care of us..

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Meanna69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nikki Beach Visitor,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Nikki Beach Dubai! We are so glad that your party enjoyed our Ladies' Day event and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! We are delighted you found our service to be attentive and friendly. Service is extremely important to us so its wonderful to know the effort of the team is being recognized for this, especially Faustine who work hard each day to make sure our valued guests leave with a smile on their face.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nikki Beach Dubai in the future & please don't forget to 'Tell Only Your Best Friends'!

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Incredible club with great service! Great fun!! All the drinks came quickly and were included in the admission fee. Complimentary snacks were superb. Food selection is delicious! For a day you were treated as royal!! We’ll come back for sure! Hopefully soon!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 660hannat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nikki Beach Visitor,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking your time to write a review- you really have brightened our day!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nikki Beach Dubai in the future & please don't forget to 'Tell Only Your Best Friends'!

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Maarwin and Faustino served us with amazing hospitality we would love to visit again and again ambience is amazing with amazing food don’t miss Tuesday’s ladies for a special treatment

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 456bhartid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nikki Beach Visitor,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Nikki Beach Dubai!

We are so glad that your party enjoyed our Ladies' Day event and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! We are delighted you found our service to be attentive and friendly. Service is extremely important to us so its wonderful to know the effort of the team is being recognized for this. I am sure Mharwin and Faustine will be very happy with your kind review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nikki Beach Dubai in the future & please don't forget to 'Tell Only Your Best Friends'!

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

One word to Describe Nikki Beach...

AWESOME!!!

And for the wonderful service by Chris Wicks and other friendly crew....

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Rose042174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rose,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback! We are really happy that you loved your time with us and have provided your comments to Chris and our staff member who were very happy!

We can't wait to welcome you back.

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nikki Beach Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Nikki Beach Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing