We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Great party

I booked this yacht for my own birthday party. I was impressed with the ease of the booking and the... read more

Reviewed July 28, 2019
Jgd906
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
AFTERNOON CRUISE

We booked a cruise from 4pm for 4 hours and remained impressed about the care and professionalism... read more

Reviewed April 4, 2019
victormold
Read all 44 reviews
  
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
38
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
38
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gaetano limo crew boat company marina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019


Words can't describe the amount of happiness we felt yesterday. The BIG DADDY yacht was AMAZING.CAPTAIN SALEIM with he's STAFF and CREW are the BEST.. They are so helpful, humble and such a sweetheart.We all happy and out of sea safe and sound at exactly 6:20 pm yesterday.. We are pleasant and a joy to have.We are planning to go again by next month...Our guest are so happy and the time we had words can't explain. Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a WONDERFUL experience with both LIMOUSINE DRIVE and BIG DADDY YACHT 82 ft with this company.."NEPTUNE" HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...Amazing service. Thank you for everything, see u next month..Thanks again

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Navigator68605774461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Amazing organization with very professional and amazing crew.
Very well maintained and luxurious yacht (Big daddy). Had a great time with family and kids. At the end very efficient and hassle free day as everything was looked after very well.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank derikruban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Amazing organization
Fantastic crew for yacht, very clean and well maintained luxurious yacht (Big daddy). Hassle free and professionally handled service.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Resort517534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

To get opportunity in having great time with people of every part of the world ,from Countries you maybe didn't know exists ,all lovely ,all nice is unic ! Everybody is simply happy and so nice and nicer

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Luigi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

I joined Neptune yacht party last week and it was amazing. The staffs were polite and provide good service. The food was nice, with lots of mixed food. My fav was Napoli margherita pizza oh *yummy, the best!!! Free flow drinking and such crazily fun time with old and new friends on the yacht. I def recommend this party cuz everybody was enjoying themselves, we talked, made new fr, danced and had tons of fun. Will come back to the party as soon as I’m back to Dubai !!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank tranguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews