We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Big Red Adventure Tours
from $440.00
More Info
from $206.00
More Info
from $440.00
More Info
from $341.00
More Info
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveler rating
1,002
24
2
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,002
24
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buggy tour red team hour tour dirt bike dune buggies polaris rzr safety equipment off road these guys great fun amazing experience great guide two hours adrenaline rush explained everything a lot of fun dubai desert
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The 2 hours tour was really nice, amazing landscapes. My first drive of buggy was really funny and I enjoyed it a lot ! Thank you Damo and Donovan !!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Hortense P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well came here with my 22 year old daughter and I must say was a great experience from start to finish was met at office by a very professional team explained everything and introduced us to our guide William he was great ran through all safety issues and led us through everything it was from start to finish exhilarating and fun all through we stopped a couple of times for water breaks and to see camels etc great photo opportunity’s this guy was great fun knew everything and takes you at your own pace then judges you perfect lol
Would definitely recommend and would go back well done

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank tonytheted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best day out today on the buggies! A big thanks to Adriann and Damien for a great day such lovely people! Would definitely recommend ✌

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank rhianrumble12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was grateful experience, very professional guide - William many thanks to him. We are highly expressed by this trip.Everything was comfortable and timed.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank alexeygavryushin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing 2 hour dune buggy ride with our tour guide Adriaan, very good guide, knew his stuff and kept the tour fun and exciting!
Definitely would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Brookesy4127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews