We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best restaurant in motor city”
Review of Miramin

Miramin
Order Online
Ranked #379 of 11,926 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $10 - $50
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Popped into this restaurant on a Friday evening and was very pleasantly surprised by the friendly welcome by Sayel and Roneli who treated us brilliantly. The shisha, food and moreover the hospitality was top notch. They also gave us dessert on the house which was quite sweet of them to do so. Id definitely recommend then, and, will certainly return. Well done Miramin.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank prakashm710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucaBottino, Guest Relations Manager at Miramin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Prakash,

Thanks for visiting MirAmin Motor City and for sharing your feedback with us.
We already shared your lovely review with the manager Sayel and with Ronilo.
Looking very much forward to welcome you back soon.

Best,

MirAmin Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was my pleasure to be in this restaurant great service from great waiter ronilo

And hopefully i will comeback soon for sure .

Thank you :)

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank alimW9750IR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucaBottino, Guest Relations Manager at Miramin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alim,

Thanks for visiting MirAmin Motor City and for taking time on reviewing us.
We are very pleased that you had a great stay and we already shared your feedback with Ronilo.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Best,

MirAmin Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

The best shisha in Motorcity and very good food. Nice open seating but a small one inside. Waiting for the good weather to go again

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 940kristeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucaBottino, Guest Relations Manager at Miramin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kristeen,

Thanks for visiting MirAmin Motorcity and for sharing your experience with us.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our shisha and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best,

MirAmin Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

I made a home delivery yesterday and just wanted to share my positive thoughts on this place.
Order was taken by Mr Sayel, whom I believe is a manager there. Very friendly, knows his customers.
Food came within 30 min and although I ordered a meat dish- it was warm, full of taste.
Really have to say. Mir Amin food quality is one of the best if not the best in Dubai.
Thanks guys and keep up the good work!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank DucatiDre1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucaBottino, Guest Relations Manager at Miramin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guests,

Thanks for choosing MirAmin Motor City.
Yes indeed, Mr Sayel is the branch manager and he was the one who picked your call.
We agree that he's very charming and friendly and we are very pleased to have him on board.
We look forward to welcome you in one of our MirAmin branches in the future.

Best,

MirAmin Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

love this place! great food and atmosphere. You can come with friends or as a couple or with the family. Shisha available as well. Ronilo is the best there as well.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alreemdubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucaBottino, Guest Relations Manager at Miramin, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Alreem,

Thanks for visiting MirAmin Motor City and for taking time on sharing your experience with us.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best,

MirAmin Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miramin also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Miramin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing