We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Villa Beach Restaurant
Ranked #497 of 9,567 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: In a setting that's difficult to beat in Dubai, perched charmingly on beachfront opposite Burj Al Arab Jumeirah, Villa Beach – The Beach Restaurant, offers an innovative new menu sprinkled with imaginative seafood. Summer operation Monday 12:30PM - 6:00PM Tuesday-Sunday 12:30PM - 23:30PM
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I went there by chance and we ended up absolutely delighted with the food. We enjoyed every single plate we ordered (and they were quite a few) and we were amazed by the quality and the final touch of them. Also it surprised me the size of the plates, usually smaller in this kind of delicious dishes. The service was very good as well, something not very usual in Dubai!
I´m comming back soon for sure!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mafalda182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    276
    74
    24
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

food was slow and the meal was not amazing but it didn't matter because the staff were absolutely wonderful. Attentive and polite and kind. They treated you like you were the only ones that mattered and the dessert was so delicious. So i recommend you order the lamb and any of the desserts and enjoy the view and the relaxed atmosphere. A definite recommendation.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GolyDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south london
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

this restuarant is of the highest standard, food was beautiful staff and the service they provide was excellence, this restuarant is must if you like fine dining,,

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank bettySouthLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
50 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Exeptional”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I went there for lunch and i really enjoyed the view and the food. The chef even came to our table to check if everything was alright. I would definitely recommend this restaurant if you want to have a quiet lunch while looking over Burj and the stunning beach.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

Had a beautiful meal here while we stayed in Dubai. Our table was on the beach with the impressive Burj al Arab as the backdrop. Santosh made our evening even more special with his professionalism and impeccable service. Food was amazing, wine was lovely, service was great......would highly recommend and will certainly return when next in Dubai!

Helpful?
1 Thank Louise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa Beach Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Villa Beach Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing