We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Escape Hunt
Prison Breakout
108 Reviews
from $41.46
More Info
Jack The Ripper
105 Reviews
from $41.46
More Info
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveler rating
544
42
7
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
544
42
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison break bank robbery game master team building augmented reality amazing game fun activity amazing experience super fun a lot of fun special thanks ripper clues challenging brain breakout bonding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Prison Breakout

I was shocked when we played. Its truly amazing experience we had so much fun Thanks Escapehunt team also to MJ

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JoyceSpring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Review of: Jack The Ripper

Thumbs up team Escapehunt.
Best ever place to spend 1hr mind challenging.
So excited to try more games.. I am going to look for MJ shes the best game master.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kareenSalah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Review of: Jack The Ripper

This was definitely one of the best darkest room in Dubai we love the room until we escape. MJ is our game moderator thanks to her.. We enjoyed a lot ..

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Monesh1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Prison Breakout

The game was very nice and fun..not only for kids it’s for everyone as well..we’re so excited to try the next level.Thanks to MJ she so helpful and very friendly..

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Yammerkho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Prison Breakout

Love this place..very relaxing and the game super super amazing..Thanks to MJ who gave us clues to escape..
Highly recommended this game to those looking for a challenging game.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank TopazbLk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews