We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Escape Hunt
Prison Breakout
108 Reviews
from $41.46
More Info
Jack The Ripper
104 Reviews
from $41.46
More Info
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveler rating
540
42
7
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
540
42
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison break bank robbery game master team building augmented reality amazing game fun activity amazing experience super fun a lot of fun special thanks ripper clues challenging brain breakout bonding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Prison Breakout

The game was very nice and fun..not only for kids it’s for everyone as well..we’re so excited to try the next level.Thanks to MJ she so helpful and very friendly..

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Yammerkho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Prison Breakout

Love this place..very relaxing and the game super super amazing..Thanks to MJ who gave us clues to escape..
Highly recommended this game to those looking for a challenging game.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank TopazbLk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Review of: Jack The Ripper

Me and my friends try the Jack the Ripper until we left the place we kept talking about the game we had so much fun every single puzzle. MJ is our game master who explained everything about the game.
I will definitely recommend this game to my family and other friends.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Atuhumirize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubaiescapehunt, Manager at Escape Hunt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Atuhum, thank you for your kind review, we are very glad you had a nice experience. We are
looking forward to welcoming you again any time soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Review of: The Bank Job

The experience was delightful. Whether you want to do it as a corporate team building activity, play with friends or have it on a family day out, the entire time you are trying to crack the codes, you are high on your adrenaline. You feel like living in a mystery world. Totally worth your time.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank sarahhH5358GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubaiescapehunt, Manager at Escape Hunt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Sarahh, thank you for your kind review, we are very glad you had a nice experience. We are
looking forward to welcoming you again any time soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We tried out the bank job to fulfill our money heist fantasy. Overall it was fun to exercise our minds and the puzzles are not very hard.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank PinoyVader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubaiescapehunt, Manager at Escape Hunt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear PinoyV, thank you for your kind review, we are very glad you had a nice experience. We are
looking forward to welcoming you again any time soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews