We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Escape Hunt
PRISON BREAKOUT
13 Reviews
from $34.31
More Info
JACK THE RIPPER
11 Reviews
from $34.31
More Info
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
205
23
6
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
23
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bank robbery prison break team building game master amazing experience super fun fun experience a lot of fun clues ripper challenging brain godwin bonding breakout challenges teamwork
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

My wife and i have been to dubai alot of times , this visit we were looking for something new to do . To our surprise , Our hotel had one of the coolest activity . A spy based AR Game . It felt so real . Rove and escape hunt know how to entertain . Thanks to the staff and special thanks to taqi for the immersive experience. Really friendly and cool guy

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank omgmajood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Riddle me this: What’s bleeding-edge, reality-bending and redefines
the escape gaming experience? To crack this one, dive straight into
‘eye-of-the-storm’ reality gaming with Escape Hunt Dubai’s spanking
new brainchild ‘Operation Mindfall’ at the Rove Downtown Dubai!

Enthrall yourself with this immersive episode of Augmented Reality
that fusions technology and excitement to part with a head-spinning
mirabile dictu that’s bound to compel second takes. Escape Hunt Dubai
has concocted the perfect recipe for in-the-face reality gaming: a
well-excogitated game-design, complemented by the charisma of Rove
Downtown, and the hallmarks of espionage, chemical-wizardry, and
race-against-time excitement!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank itzyreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a new style that I’ve never experienced before in an escape room. The open environment as well as the augmented reality elements were phenomenal. The staff are very nice and friendly and the atmosphere was good. A must visit for any challenge seeker.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ItsOmarEmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went, me an adults and 3 teenagers, we had a fantastic time, we did the prison room. Increible and we will repeat soon at another room. The workers both have our 5 starts.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with The Entertainer
Thank alejandras448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Refreshing and unique take on an Escape room, thoroughly enjoyed the challenging yet rewarding riddles, overall great experience
Shoutout of Taqi for being a great host

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Haziq_Khalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great spin on the escape room model | Challenging riddles | Could use some more time | Friendly staff, shoutout to Taqi for being helpful and courteous

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank nasirwashere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews